Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers Locations
** Latest Covid-19 Showroom Update **
Reviews from
Google
4.3
#
643 Reviews
4.3 Average of 643 Reviews
  • Dan
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia

    Only went in for a recall but great service and done nice and quickly!

  • muntazer gaibie
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia
  • Steve
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia
  • Pat Stocker
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    I have just had an absolutely fantastic, brilliant & exceptional experience with Sutton Park Tamworth and the excellent Neil. I had been let down by another dealer and needed a car quickly. I saw a lovely ex demo Captur on the website and after contacting Neil on Wednesdayit was delivered onto my drive on Friday, thanks to the fabulous Stuart. As I am not local to the area and also the current situation, everything was conducted over the phone. Neil was friendly & helpful and made me feel like nothing was too much trouble, he made sure that I was happy with car once it had been delivered and is keeping in touch to see that all is going well. I can't thank Neil & the team enough, I love my new car and I definitely recommend a visit to their website.

  • Keith Anderson
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Just got a car from them very pleased with it, Gavin and Mia were great

  • Linda Dickins
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    Quick job done for central processing unit update.

  • lorraine Paterson
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia

    Brilliant service, lady at the service desk is so friendly and chatty.

  • Graham Rose
    3 weeks ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Top service here

  • Sally Ann Bennett
    4 weeks ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia
  • DG Andrei
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    It is because of your policy and your sistem which you are using for finance which make very difficult to buy a car.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd.

    Hi DG, we are sorry to see this 3 star review. As we pride ourselves on our customer service at Sutton Park Group, can I ask you to email me to see why we didn't manage 5 stars for you this time around. Email is enquiries@suttonparkgroup.co.uk

  • Danny Maddison
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    Very nice peopleCame with my friend to look at a couple of cars.

  • philip Delaney
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you so much for your 5 star review Philip.

  • David Scott
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Great staff very informative and really helpful.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thanks David we really appreciate your feedback!

  • Keith Murphy
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Excellent

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you Keith for your kind 5 star review.

  • malcolm wardle
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia
  • john bellamy
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    Have had our new used car one week from you.Very pleased with everything,nice clean oil,everything running well. thanks to Steve in sales, we will recommend you to friends ,and family.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi John, thank you so much for your 5 star review, we will be sure to pass your kind words on to Steve! We thank you again for your custom and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

  • Mick Barry
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    Ethan was fantastic from start to finish. Couldn't fault his customer service and went above and beyond to look after us. The car was for my son but will be coming back myself when my car needs changing next year. Would 100% recommend Burton Renault + Ethan.

  • James Sarge
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    Lovely dealership, not pressured or 'Sold toHad plenty of time to look around and even with Covid restrictions we were able to test drive the car.

  • Karen Pritchard
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    Helpful and to the point rather than waffling on

  • Gemma Pumffrey
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Gemma.

  • Slawomir Furgalski
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    professional and friendly customer service

  • keith davies
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia

    very easy straight forward process with getting new vehical

  • Robert Thompson
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia
  • Peter Hancock
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia
  • Robert Plant
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia

    Very VERY impressed with the sales and service departments going from purchasing a brand new Stepway to its first service everyone has gone the extra mile as well very happy with the car aswell on how eco friendly its runs its been an exciting adventure for our kids as they love going on mini trips in the car. Thank you very much to everyone and for what you have done during COVID-19

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd.

    Thank you for your 5 star review Robert.

  • Yvonne Smith
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    Definitely recommend. Will be going back here when I need a new car. In fact, since I brought my car my son is about to buy his second car from there and my daughter is about to buy her first ever car from there.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you Yvonne for your wonderful 5 star review! We appreciate all of your families custom and look forward to seeing you soon!

  • James Murray
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia

    Great staff very good service

  • Coralie Wadsworth
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia

    Lovely helpful people

  • Heather Plant
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia

    Excellent customer service, my car went in for service recently and the staff were fantastic. Communication was spot on and friendly.

  • stephen Bayley
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    Another successful visit, purchased our third vehicle from here. Very happy and can't recommend the services of David Wyllie enough! Looking forward to collecting it on Thursday

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Stephen and for your continued customer, we really appreciate it! We wish you many happy miles and we look forward to welcoming you back for servicing.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading