Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers Locations
** Latest Covid-19 Showroom Update **
Reviews from
Google
4.3
#
721 Reviews
4.3 Average of 721 Reviews
  • Nick Smith
    1 day ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Really good experience provided by Dan and Gavin. They held the car we were after for 3 weeks until we were able to properly test drive due to Covid restrictions. Provided a good deal and after sales service as well. Would use these guys again.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 15 hours ago

    Nick Smith, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia!

  • Jon Blair
    1 day ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    Really nice dealership and there was no pressure from the sales person we spoke to.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 15 hours ago

    Thank you Jon, for your kind 5 star review. We are thrilled we exceeded expectations on your recent visit to Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia. Should we be able to help you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us! All the best!

  • Mark ODoherty
    2 days ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Very professional and didn’t try to push additional stuff we didn’t want.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

  • Simon Lewis
    2 days ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia

    Popped in to check out ordered car saw demo model very pleased with the sales team

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Hi Simon Lewis, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • Ricardo Costa
    3 days ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Ricardo Costa, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • Nigel Barnett
    3 days ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    I have recently bought a van from Adam. Really nice guy and his manager Paul is too. Renault tamworth bend over backwards to help their customers (well they did for me). Highly recommended.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 15 hours ago

    Nigel, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Paul and the team here at Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

  • Chris Johnson
    3 days ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    We were highly delighted with the service we received from Adam and Paul. The purchase of our car went through smoothly and we are very happy with it. We would highly recommend to friends and family.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 15 hours ago

    Jennie Ryan, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Renault & Dacia Tamworth and we will be sure to pass your comments on to the team. We hope to see you soon!

  • Dave Green
    5 days ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia

    Very good customer service

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to see you soon!

  • Darren Blount
    5 days ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Mia was excellent had the car ready upon my arrival for viewing. Very impressed with the service received. Love the new motor thanks. 5 stars!!

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Darren Blount, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

  • Terry Leary
    6 days ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Excellent help provided to buy excellent car.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 5 days ago

    Terry Leary, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

  • rachel lister
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Bought a Clio online from Colin, best car purchase ever. Having walked away from other dealers due to pushy salespeople, dealing with Colin was a delight, in no way pushy, very informative, he had everything prepared in advance for me & has followed up to make sure everything is going well with the vehicle. When it comes to getting my next car I’ll definitely be ringing him again.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 6 days ago

    Rachel Lister, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

  • Jessica Whelan
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    I’m now on my second car from Sutton Park Group and I couldn’t recommend the company anymore. I received excellent customer service from Colin Easterbrook who was super friendly, professional and knowledgable and made my car switch over easy and stress free.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 6 days ago

    Hi Jessica Whelan, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

  • David W
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    Lovely dealership (but I would of course say thatOver 40 used cars on display with another 400 in stock and available within 24 hours. Full range of Renault and Dacia available to see, drive and order! Being in Burton for 25 years + means we must be doing something right so please come meet the team's when you around next and see what you think!

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd.

    Thank you for the five-star rating. We truly appreciate your feedback.

  • sarah nicholls
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 6 days ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

  • Peter Lomas
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Great experience with Sutton Park Warwick . Both my wife and i were particularly impressed with Dan Clarke on the sales team who was very helpful. We would recommend this company to anyone purchasing a new or used vehicle.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Peter Lomas, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

  • jomike dudsonhumphreys
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    Excellent customer service , Paul & Adam very understanding and a credit to your company . Smooth and easy transaction , very happy with the whole service we received thank you .

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 15 hours ago

    Hi Jomike, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia, we will be sure to pass your kind comments on to Paul and the team! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

  • Gillian Groutage
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia

    Very friendly staff. And helpful

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Gillian Groutage, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia

  • Pete Nash
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • Lisa J Cook
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    I've been getting my Motability cars from this dealership for over 20 years and the staff have usually been "OK" but the gentleman that looked after us (myself and my elderly Mum) this time , Mr Mohammed Khan at Burton, was by far the best person that I have ever dealt with there. Because of the COVID lockdown the delivery of our new car had to keep being put off but Mo kept us informed all the way through until he delivered the new car this week; nothing was too much for him to do for ushe seems very dedicated to his job from what we have seen . Due to my epilepsy and brain tumour my memory is not very good at all and I stutter alot as well as having small seizures called Absences (my mind goes blank and sometimes I completely forget where I am & what I'm doing ) so it can be hard to understand me but Mo was always patient with me & didn't rush me, he treated me like a 'normal' person and that is so important when you have a disability due to chronic illnesses because a lot of people talk over you and don't listen to you. Anyway once again thank you Sutton Park, Burton & Mo !

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Lisa J Cook, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

  • Liz Hadley
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    I was very pleased with the professional and courteous treatment received from Mia when purchasing a used Renault Captur. All questions were answered and the whole sales process dealt with efficiently. Mia was not at all pushy and was very respectful. Thank you.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Liz Hadley, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

  • Robert Graham
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Excellent service from friendly and knowledgeable staff

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

  • marcos paulo pinheiro
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Great service and good price

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Marcos Paulo Pinheiro, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • Brian Loader
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    I bought a 2019 electric vehicle 3 weeks ago and found the sales staff most helpful. Due to the Covid situation it’s the first time that I have ever bought a car without seeing it, so trust was very important. All my queries were answered fully and quickly and the car was delivered on time, and as advertised. I would definitely recommend Sutton Park Group.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Brian Loader, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia! We hope to see you soon!

  • Jennie Ryan
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    I looked at buying a car that i had seen online. Glyn made me feel comfortable throughout the whole processId go there again and would recommend it to anyone buying a car.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Jennie Ryan, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Renault & Dacia Tamworth. We hope to see you soon!

  • Martin Gardner
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    Adam the sales rep was brill

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Martin we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you have a great day!

  • Lisa Blenkinsop
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    The Renault Zoe we saw was as advertised. We had dealings with two sales staff, Mohammed and Ethan, both of which were friendly and helpful. Pricing/PX wise I believe this garage to be competitive, we were certainly happy with the outcome of negotiations.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Lisa Blenkinsop, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

  • Pete Bryant
    3 weeks ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    I've used This dealership to service and repair 5 Renaults over the years and can honestly say they are very good. The Staff are always friendly , helpful and knowledgable ,going the extra mile to provide a good job and good service. It's one of the reasons why I buy Renaults. I thoughly recommend them21/4/21 in addition to what I wrote last year , I returned to buy another Renault Clio last week , this time a nearly new Mark five. Once a gain Gavin and this time Dan were very helpful with a non pushy and customer respectful approach which made the whole buying process go very smoothly. I’m very happy with the car and this what is in my opinion an excellent dealership.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Pete Bryant, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

  • James Atkin
    3 weeks ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    I had been after my next vehicle for a while but due to circumstances beyond my control it never materialised. When this car came up at Sutton Park Group I knew I had to have it. Having spoken to both sales person Abbie and Business Manager David I knew this was a dealership where I wanted to purchase my car from. Having travelled to the garage and met in person with Abbie, she was bubbly, enthusiastic and exceptionally helpful and made the handover process simple. Pleasure doing business with.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    James Atkin, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia! Until the next time we meet, take care!

  • Patrick Hinde
    3 weeks ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Very well looked after by Dan and Gavin. Nothing was too much trouble. Very professional and helpful throughout the viewing and purchasing proceedure of a Renault Captur.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Patrick Hinde, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

  • Sharon Colley
    3 weeks ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia

    Excellent service @sutton Park stourbridge. "Naz" took us through the whole purchasing process from start to finish with well informative standards being met at all times. We have bought from this dealership twice in the last 2xyears & would definitely recommend and purchase here again. "Naz" serves a highly commendable service & we would highly recommend both his service to detail & his work ethic. The dealership itself serves a five class rating & will return. Extremely pleased with the vehicle we purchasedDacia Stepway 2019 plateWonderful carFull service, valet etc.. On collection. Again, "Naz" explained the technicality of the vehicle with ease & was both informative, friendly & executed the sale swiftly & precise. Overall great service & huge thankyou to "naz". Thankyou!

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Sharon Colley, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading