Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers Locations
** Latest Covid-19 Showroom Update **
Reviews from
Google
4.3
#
666 Reviews
4.3 Average of 666 Reviews
  • John Goodwin
    5 days ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 days ago

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • Terry Furnivall
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    As usual helpful service despite Covid.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

  • Mark Pratt
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • Peter Burford
    3 weeks ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia

    Prompt, courteous and professional service, very pleased. Being a technophobe I had to return shortly afterwards and ask for my car's on board computer thing to be reset. I'm happy to state this task was carried out with humour. Stay safe, Peter Burf

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Peter Burford, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

  • baby t burbs
    3 weeks ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    Recently had a service done on my dacia 5stars all round from the phone call booking to the drop off after service. Everyone i spoke to was very polite and professional. I've been using the sutton park group for a few years now from buying my car from them to having them fit new wipers they do all my work and I've never had a problem with them. Great for working round my schedule and price for the services are very reasonable.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Hi Baby T Burbs, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

  • Mike Screen
    3 weeks ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia

    Took car for setvice adhering to all covid measures not much more to add staff good

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your kind 4 star review Mike and we are pleased our service team looked after you.

  • Stephen Foster
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    I got a car from here using car finance twenty four seven and it went really smooth. It was clean and serviced with mot so no complaints there. Dave was very helpful on the phone and made it easy to deal with. Would recommend to friends and family.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 4 weeks ago

    We are glad your experience, during these difficult times was a smooth one! I will be sure to pass your feedback on and we wish you many happy miles in your new car!

  • Rebecca Langton
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    Found myself needing to buy a car during Lockdown. Submitted an email enquiry and was contacted the next day. Non of my questions were too much trouble and David was really helpful l, assisting me to purchase a car I had only seen online. Due to my work commitments the car was delivered to my home address on a day of my choosing. Perfect service!

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Rebecca Langton, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

  • Nate Carn
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your kind 5 star review Nate.

  • Ronald Collin
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    The people in sales are very helpful and friendly. Used them four times for new cars and always a great experience.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your kind 5 star review Ronald and also your custom, it means a lot to us.

  • joab bailey - cruise
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    Ethan, Garry and Dave have looked after me really well, picking a first car was difficult but they were very helpful guiding me to buy the right one. Thank you so much, looking forward to picking up my car on Friday.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Joab Bailey - Cruise, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

  • duncan bottomley
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia

    friendly staff and very helpful

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you Duncan for the kind 5 star review.

  • C Gibbo
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    I just had my Grand Scenic repaired under warranty at short notice by Sutton Park Renault Warwick. Lee kept me updated throughout and the work was completed without fuss. Their Covid measures were good and I'm glad to see that the showroom was being refurbished. Good garage - recommended.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for your feedback, we are thrilled to hear you had a good experience with us and we will be sure to feedback you kind comments to Lee. If we can help any further, please let us know.

  • Lillian Everett
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Very good and clean

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your kind 5 star review Lillian.

  • Sahin Kundak
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your kind 5 star review Sahin.

  • Richard Burrows
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you Richard for your 4 star review, we hope to make it 5 stars next time!

  • Tom Smith
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Bought an awesome 2017 Dacia Duster, love it. Great carNot from here though. Sales staff were way too rude when I went in to ask about it. I kept being told I’d never get the car I was after because of the rarity ( a 2WD Laureate Duster, wow how rare; I know 5 people with one in my village alone). And then to top it off, when I tried to enquire about the warranty given on purchased cars, the reply from the disgruntled jobsworth of asalesmanwas a snarky and holier than thouI can get the full 20 page document for you to examine if you wishI’m not the only person I know to have unpleasant experiences with them either. Had a service on my duster here once for convenience, which was ok but would never consider buying a car or getting major repairs done.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Hi Tom, firstly sorry for the delay in our response. I am sorry to see this two star review, so we can look in to this further are you able to email us at enquiries@suttonparkgroup.co.uk so we can investigate this for you?

  • Tony Keetch
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    I bought a Nissan qashqai from here and have to say the car was very well presented, it even came with a full tank of fuel. They gave me a good price for my part ex too . The car had a few issues after a couple of weeks ,but after some discussion these were all sorted . Thank you to Paul at Tamworth and Lee in Leamington spa .

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 4 star review Tony, we are glad you were pleased with your Nissan and the service received and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

  • Maurice Gibson
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia

    The staff where very HELPFUL and friendly the man behind the desk he was so HELPFUL if I had a Questions to ask driving the car from the service at the finish like a new car I will go there again next year Maurice Gibson

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 star review. We really appreciate your custom and look forward to welcoming you back next year.

  • Bev Shae
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    Very professional, friendly staff, reliable and always maintain your car to high standard, get car back quickly too !

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    We are pleased you had a good experience on your resent visit and thank you for the 5 star review!

  • David Fellows
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia

    Good service

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 4 star review David, we do appreciate it.

  • Stephen Jordan
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 4 weeks ago

    Thanks Stephen for your kind 5 star review.

  • Mary Grayling
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Bought a new car 2 years ago. Helpful staff. Always ready to assist. Near shopping mall if you have to wait for your car.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Mary and your custom, we appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

  • Dan
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia

    Only went in for a recall but great service and done nice and quickly!

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 4 weeks ago

    Thanks for the feedback and your 5 star review! We are glad you had a good experience with us.

  • muntazer gaibie
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Muntazer.

  • Steve
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • Pat Stocker
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    I have just had an absolutely fantastic, brilliant & exceptional experience with Sutton Park Tamworth and the excellent Neil. I had been let down by another dealer and needed a car quickly. I saw a lovely ex demo Captur on the website and after contacting Neil on Wednesdayit was delivered onto my drive on Friday, thanks to the fabulous Stuart. As I am not local to the area and also the current situation, everything was conducted over the phone. Neil was friendly & helpful and made me feel like nothing was too much trouble, he made sure that I was happy with car once it had been delivered and is keeping in touch to see that all is going well. I can't thank Neil & the team enough, I love my new car and I definitely recommend a visit to their website.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Wow what a brilliant review, thank you Pat you feedback and custom means a lot to us. If we can help you ion any other way, you know where we are.

  • Keith Anderson
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Just got a car from them very pleased with it, Gavin and Mia were great

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

  • Linda Dickins
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    Quick job done for central processing unit update.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 4 star review Linda.

  • lorraine Paterson
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia

    Brilliant service, lady at the service desk is so friendly and chatty.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Lorraine for your kind 5 star review, we are glad you had a good experience with us.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading