Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers Locations
** Latest Covid-19 Showroom Update **
Reviews from
Google
3.8
#
21 Reviews
3.8 Average of 21 Reviews
  • Aleesha Cleverley
    10 months ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 9 months ago

    I am sorry to see this 2 star review Aleesha, can you please email me at enquiries@suttonparkgroup.co.uk so we can discuss further?

  • Mike Hill
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 year ago

    Thank you for your awesome rating. We always appreciate your support.

  • Jason Tasker
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 year ago

    Thanks for your five-star rating. We really appreciate the support.

  • Gary Smith
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat

    Really amazing service from Will Thompson

  • Paola S
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 year ago

    Thank you for the five-star review. We really appreciate it.

  • Boni Arpad Zoltan
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 year ago

    Thanks for the five-star rating. We truly appreciate it.

  • J Jakeman
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 year ago

    Thanks for your great review. We really appreciate your feedback.

  • Ellie Mccann
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat

    looked at a car and Jake was our sales man who was very helpful, pleasant and had great customer service. Thank you

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 year ago

    Hi Ellie, thank you for your 5 star review, we will pass your feedback on to take and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

  • Alex Pretorian
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat
  • Mick Finch
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat

    Couldn't fault them. Sorted problem in 5 mins .In the pouring rain.

  • Agnieszka Zielińska
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat
  • Alan Titley
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat

    I together with my wife when a pre arranged appointment and met with Kevin. This salesman was a dream come true, not pushy and listened attentively to what my wife wanted and we looked at vehicle and she took a test drive. We were happy with all the negotiation and purchased a vehicle would like to state it was a pleasure to deal with Kevin, no hassle and being pushy, perfect salesman, very helpful and will be recommending to family and friends. Very happy with the service received

  • Tina Hawkeswood
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat

    Had a fantastic buying experience at Sutton Park Coventry FiatKevin made the whole process as straightforward and easyI would highly recommend them.

  • Julie Watkins-Wollner
    2 years ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat

    Very helpful salesman.

  • DC UK
    2 years ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat

    James Madeley provided an excellent customer service journey from ordering our new car through to delivery.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 years ago

    Thank you for your feedback, we hope you are loving the new car!

  • aimie burke
    2 years ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat

    great service

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading