Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers Locations
** Latest Covid-19 Showroom Update **
Reviews from
Google
3.7
#
26 Reviews
3.7 Average of 26 Reviews
  • Joseph Livingston
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat Service Centre

    Great work on my car, the customer service team are fantastic and thank you very much for the wash and vacuum too! It was a very pleasant surprise!

  • James Kalyan
    6 months ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat Service Centre

    I apologise I did not realise you still worked on Fiat's. So I have edited my post.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd.

    Hi James, firstly I am sorry to see this 1 star review. Although we are no longer a Fiat retailer at our Coventry dealership, we are still an approved Fiat service centre, so we are still able to cater for any of your Fiat warranty, repair or servicing needs. If you would like to discuss any further, please call 02476 693366

  • Allen Turner
    6 months ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat Service Centre

    Very good service.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 6 months ago

    Thank you Allen Turner, we are glad we exceeded expectations on your recent visit. If we can help you any further, please give us a shout. Have a great day!

  • Donna Miller
    8 months ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat Service Centre

    Very Friendly, Supportive and Understanding Staff (Stuart and Debbie). Sticky situation with my Car, Warranty wouldn't make a Decision on Authorising Work and Difficult Diagnosis on Faults. Continued Communication throughout and Thorough! Thanks to (Senior Technician) Kevin also. Would Recommend and Use Their Services again. Many Thanks (Lady with FIAT 500L)

  • Aleesha Cleverley
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat Service Centre
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 year ago

    I am sorry to see this 2 star review Aleesha, can you please email me at enquiries@suttonparkgroup.co.uk so we can discuss further?

  • Mike Hill
    2 years ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat Service Centre
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 year ago

    Thank you for your awesome rating. We always appreciate your support.

  • Jason Tasker
    2 years ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat Service Centre
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 year ago

    Thanks for your five-star rating. We really appreciate the support.

  • Gary Smith
    2 years ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat Service Centre

    Really amazing service from Will Thompson

  • Paola S
    2 years ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat Service Centre
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 years ago

    Thank you for the five-star review. We really appreciate it.

  • Boni Arpad Zoltan
    2 years ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat Service Centre
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 years ago

    Thanks for the five-star rating. We truly appreciate it.

  • J Jakeman
    2 years ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat Service Centre
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 years ago

    Thanks for your great review. We really appreciate your feedback.

  • Ellie Mccann
    2 years ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat Service Centre

    looked at a car and Jake was our sales man who was very helpful, pleasant and had great customer service. Thank you

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 years ago

    Hi Ellie, thank you for your 5 star review, we will pass your feedback on to take and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

  • Alex Pretorian
    2 years ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat Service Centre
  • Mick Finch
    2 years ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat Service Centre

    Couldn't fault them. Sorted problem in 5 mins .In the pouring rain.

  • Agnieszka Zielińska
    2 years ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat Service Centre
  • Alan Titley
    2 years ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat Service Centre

    I together with my wife when a pre arranged appointment and met with Kevin. This salesman was a dream come true, not pushy and listened attentively to what my wife wanted and we looked at vehicle and she took a test drive. We were happy with all the negotiation and purchased a vehicle would like to state it was a pleasure to deal with Kevin, no hassle and being pushy, perfect salesman, very helpful and will be recommending to family and friends. Very happy with the service received

  • Tina Hawkeswood
    2 years ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat Service Centre

    Had a fantastic buying experience at Sutton Park Coventry FiatKevin made the whole process as straightforward and easyI would highly recommend them.

  • Julie Watkins-Wollner
    3 years ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat Service Centre

    Very helpful salesman.

  • DC UK
    3 years ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat Service Centre

    James Madeley provided an excellent customer service journey from ordering our new car through to delivery.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 years ago

    Thank you for your feedback, we hope you are loving the new car!

  • aimie burke
    3 years ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat Service Centre

    great service

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading