Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers Locations
Reviews from
Google
3.8
#
19 Reviews
3.8 Average of 19 Reviews
  • Aleesha Cleverley
    8 months ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 7 months ago

    I am sorry to see this 2 star review Aleesha, can you please email me at enquiries@suttonparkgroup.co.uk so we can discuss further?

  • Mike Hill
    10 months ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 9 months ago

    Thank you for your awesome rating. We always appreciate your support.

  • Jason Tasker
    10 months ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 9 months ago

    Thanks for your five-star rating. We really appreciate the support.

  • Gary Smith
    10 months ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat

    Really amazing service from Will Thompson

  • Paola S
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 10 months ago

    Thank you for the five-star review. We really appreciate it.

  • Boni Arpad Zoltan
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 10 months ago

    Thanks for the five-star rating. We truly appreciate it.

  • J Jakeman
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 10 months ago

    Thanks for your great review. We really appreciate your feedback.

  • Ellie Mccann
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat

    looked at a car and Jake was our sales man who was very helpful, pleasant and had great customer service. Thank you

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 10 months ago

    Hi Ellie, thank you for your 5 star review, we will pass your feedback on to take and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

  • Alex Pretorian
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat
  • Mick Finch
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat

    Couldn't fault them. Sorted problem in 5 mins .In the pouring rain.

  • Agnieszka Zielińska
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat
  • Alan Titley
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat

    I together with my wife when a pre arranged appointment and met with Kevin. This salesman was a dream come true, not pushy and listened attentively to what my wife wanted and we looked at vehicle and she took a test drive. We were happy with all the negotiation and purchased a vehicle would like to state it was a pleasure to deal with Kevin, no hassle and being pushy, perfect salesman, very helpful and will be recommending to family and friends. Very happy with the service received

  • Tina Hawkeswood
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat

    Had a fantastic buying experience at Sutton Park Coventry FiatKevin made the whole process as straightforward and easyI would highly recommend them.

  • Julie Watkins-Wollner
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat

    Very helpful salesman.

  • aimie burke
    2 years ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat

    great service

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading