Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers Locations
Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
28 Reviews
4.0 Average of 28 Reviews
  • Gurjit Sohal
    7 months ago — Sutton Park Suzuki Service Centre

    Great service and communication from Mr Ranjit Bhandal. Very professional and a un-pressured sale.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Gurjit, I will be sure to pass your kind words on to Ranjit and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

  • Sanj Patel
    7 months ago — Sutton Park Suzuki Service Centre

    After weeks of browsing the web and visiting a number of garages I found the service to be outstanding from this dealership and in particular Ranjit who went over and above to assist me in making the right decisions! Credit to him, genuinely cares and clearly carries a depth of knowledge. Thanks again Ranjit

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Sanj, we are glad you chose to purchase from Sutton Park Suzuki and I will be sure to pass your kind words on to Ranjit.

  • Gurbaj Singh
    7 months ago — Sutton Park Suzuki Service Centre

    Thank you to the friendly salesman (Ranjit) his recommendation and experience of cars I'm happy with my purchase.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you for your fab 5 star review Gurbaj! We wish you many happy miles and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

  • Varun Khatana
    7 months ago — Sutton Park Suzuki Service Centre

    Received great customer service from Ranjit Bhandal the wife loves the car. Great service from start to finish

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 7 months ago

    Thank you so much for your kind 5 star review, we are glad you had a great experience at Sutton Park Suzuki and I will pass your feedback on to Ranjit. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us, otherwise we look forward to welcoming you back next year for servicing.

  • Gary Sandhu
    7 months ago — Sutton Park Suzuki Service Centre

    Very helpful staff thank you Ranjit for the great service would recommend to others.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 7 months ago

    Thank you so much for your kind 5 star review, we are glad you had a great experience at Sutton Park Suzuki and I will pass your feedback on to Ranjit. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Sab Sidhu
    7 months ago — Sutton Park Suzuki Service Centre

    Lovely service very knowledgeable sales man name was ranjit bhandal would recommend to family an friends

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 7 months ago

    Thank you so much for your kind 5 star review, we are glad you had a great experience at Sutton Park Suzuki and I will pass your feedback on to Ranjit. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us, otherwise we look forward to welcoming you back next year for servicing.

  • Lloyd Sturley
    8 months ago — Sutton Park Suzuki Service Centre

    Great service thank you to Leona and her team

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 8 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Lloyd!

  • Adrian Walczak
    9 months ago — Sutton Park Suzuki Service Centre
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 9 months ago

    Thank you for the five-star review. We greatly appreciate the support.

  • Scott Whitehouse
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Suzuki Service Centre

    Helpful staff no pressure sales.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 9 months ago

    Thank you Scott for your review, we appreciate it. Hopefully we can make it 5 stars on your next visit!

  • Colin Brooks
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Suzuki Service Centre

    Excellent they can't do enough for very good with disabled and they are not too pushy with sales which is a good thing top marks thanks

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 9 months ago

    Thank you Colin, for taking the time to send this 5 star review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

  • safdar Hu
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Suzuki Service Centre
  • diane dunne
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Suzuki Service Centre

    Ordered a Suzuki Vitara from here, couldn't have been looked after better. Excellent service from Andy Fern and the admin ladiesHighly recommended.

  • bill dennis
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Suzuki Service Centre

    Got our new car here service not very reliable

  • paul baker
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Suzuki Service Centre

    ALL they want is your money

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 year ago

    Hi Paul, Customer satisfaction is very important to us at Sutton Park Group. We are sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience at our Perry Barr branch. If you would like us to look into this further please send us an email to enquiries@suttonparkgroup.co.uk

  • Maria R
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Suzuki Service Centre

    They sold me a Car. Service was average didn't really get a good experience

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 year ago

    Hi Maria, We are ever so sorry to hear this, I have spoken with the Sales Manager at Sutton Park Perry Barr and they would like to look into this further for you. Can you please send us an email to enquiries@suttonparkgroup.co.uk with more details and we will be happy to help. Kindest regards, Lewis

  • Ian Lacey
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Suzuki Service Centre
  • Kevin Cox
    1 year ago — Sutton Park Suzuki Service Centre

    Couldn't do enough for me great communication really helpfull & friendly. Highly recommended

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 year ago

    Thank you for your feedback Kevin, we are happy to hear you had a positive experience at Sutton park Perry Barr. If there is anything else we can help with, please get in touch.

  • Marius Grasu
    2 years ago — Sutton Park Suzuki Service Centre

    Very nice dealership, friendly staff, they always have an answer to you questions, professional and happy to help. Very good experience

  • Angela Room
    2 years ago — Sutton Park Suzuki Service Centre

    Sorry can not remember the name of person who I saw. He was very informative, impressed with the knowledge he had. Although couldn't get the car I wanted to test drive. Great alternative was offered. Seriously thinking about buying my next car from here. Great prices and product.

  • Beth A.
    2 years ago — Sutton Park Suzuki Service Centre

    Incredibly helpful and knowledgeable staff. Only thing I would suggest to make it perfect is a drinks machine or a water cooler stand.

  • Adam Wronski
    2 years ago — Sutton Park Suzuki Service Centre

    (Translated by Google) Professional (Original) Profesjonalne

  • Amanda Wanstall-Riley
    2 years ago — Sutton Park Suzuki Service Centre
  • gautam kumar
    2 years ago — Sutton Park Suzuki Service Centre

    Brilliant

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading