Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers Locations
** Latest Covid-19 Showroom Update **
Reviews from
Google
4.2
#
251 Reviews
4.2 Average of 251 Reviews
  • Dennis Gough
    21 hours ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    I really couldn't be more pleased from seeing the car online to doing the final deal I'm well impressed I expected the business to be as big and professional as it is the salesman Andy Docket just couldn't be more helpful and it was a pleasure doing business with him

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 hours ago

    Dennis, thank you so much for your positive feedback, we are so glad we exceeded expectations and that Andy and the team looked after you at Sutton Park Kia Coventry. If we can help any further please get in touch!

  • JOHN YATES
    1 day ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    I would like to thankJamie [sales] for a easy changeover of my car and constant phone calls to keep me up to date for collection also thank the team online and office for their help WELL DONE

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Hello John, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive feedback. We are glad Jamie and team looked after you, from the team we thank you for your custom and kind review.

  • Lorraine Wood
    2 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    I am very happy with our new Kia e-Niro. I was also very happy with the courteous and helpful service provided by Will Thompson of Sutton Park Coventry, and the after sales communication.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Hi Lorraine, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Sutton Park Kia Coventry. We're happy that Will and the team could meet your expectations! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

  • Laura Hudson
    6 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    From the start of the process to picking up my car was less than a week. Jamie was very helpful, always responding to me very quickly with any answers I needed before signing the paperwork. Would highly recommend the dealership and also Jamie!

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Hi Laura, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Sutton Park Kia. We're happy Jamie and the team could meet your expectations! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

  • Mark Roberts
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Professional and helpfull

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Mark, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Kia.

  • Steven Hughes
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Great price,friendly staff, well done Kia

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Steven, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Kia. We hope you have a great day!

  • Barbara Newnes
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Not used to buying a car virtually but the whole experience was very satisfactory. Good communication from the dealers. Bought a used Kia Picanto 3 and it is immaculate. The driver delivered on time and went through everything on the car. All necessary paperwork has been emailed to me by the sales executive Marshall Tomlin and my tax was taken care of too. All in all a positive experience and I have no hesitation in recommending this dealer.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Barbara, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team, we are thrilled we exceeded your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

  • Steve Waterhouse
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    A 5star experience. Found what I wanted online, a call to Mark Byers and Marshall Tomlin and within 72 hours I was a proud owner of a Kia Rio. Friendly and informative, no pushiness. Will recommend to friends and family. Gutted I couldn’t shake hands to seal the deal the old fashioned way.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Hi Steve Waterhouse, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Sutton Park Kia. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

  • James Bend
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Thank you James Bend for your feedback and for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • James Murray
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Thank you James, we are glad to have provided a 5 star experience. Have a great day!

  • Harry S
    3 weeks ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Very helpful and very good service.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your honest feedback Harry, we are glad we exceeded your expectations!

  • przemek sobotka
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Very Proffesional

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    thank your Przemek, we are thrill to hear we exceeded your expectations! Have a great day!

  • Garry Taylor
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Thanks too Marshall, for smooth and easy part exchange, Well pleased with the Sorrento GT Line s, Thanks Garry & Jen.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you Garry, we are thrilled your experience with us was positive! Thank you for your custom and your excellent 5 star review!

  • Chris Roe
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Brought new car in January, Marshall was really helpful, especially with all covid restrictions. Great service. new car is great. thank you

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi Chris, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield! We will be sure to pass your thanks on to Marshall. All the best!

  • Leanne Burton
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Marshall did fantastic job finding the right car for me to be able to pull my horse trailer. Thank you for the excellent service

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi Leanne, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield! We hope you enjoy your new car and please let us know if we can help any further!

  • Carmel pyke
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you for your 3 star review. We are sorry we didn't manage 5 starts Carmel, if you would like to discuss any feedback with us, please get in touch.

  • Ross Murray
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Great experience buying my new car from here. Excellent, efficient and hassle free customer service initially by Danielle via email and then Marshall in terms of processing the sale/finance swiftly (all this despite ongoing restrictions due to Covid19Would thoroughly recommend to anybody looking to purchase a new car in the future.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Ross, we are glad we could help! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with Marshall! We hope you have a great day!

  • Rachel Dale
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    I purchased a vehicle through Sutton Park Group Feb 2021, during a national lockdown. I was unable to view the vehicle as I lived two hours away. Dani the initial sales rep was brilliant, she returned my calls and email almost instantly and described the vehicle just as it was. When I was ready to confirm my purchase I was passed to Marshall to finalise the details, the ensured the vehicle was fully checked over, repaired any mechanical work that was required and I was able to collect the vehicle at a convenient time and date. As soon as I arrived to collect my vehicle, I was most welcomed, the sale was extremely quick and I was in my new car in no time. I am really happy with all the help and advice I was given throughout. The car is better than expected

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us Rachel! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • Gary Tomlin
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Excellent service from Marshall very helpful and professional regarding the purchase of my sportage

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Hi Gary, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

  • Terry Dockery
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Marshall thank you for your courtesy and professionalism in helping me to complete the purchase of a new car from your dealership. We achieved the hat-trick of 3 cars for family members in 3 months well done, no faff! Best regards, Terry

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Hi Terry, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

  • Jacqui Cremins
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Jacqui

  • Mo
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review

  • Clive Wilkins
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    I just wanted to share my experience that I have recently received with one of the most professional organisations I have ever worked with. This started with looking for a different car for my son in November during lockdown, too which I initially contacted the Digital Sales Team and spoke to Danielle Judd about the vehicle on the CarGurus website. I must have asked 20 questions by email and phone, too which nothing was too much trouble, and after being convinced that this vehicle would be worth viewing after the lockdown finished on the 2nd December, I proceeded to pay the £99 holding deposit. (Which was refundable if I did not purchase the vehicleDanielle also arranged an appointment for me to meet with Marshall Tomlin in the Sales Team at the Kia Dealership in Sutton Coldfield, too which when I arrived, I was initially greeted by Gemma at the Service Reception, who made me very welcome at their very professional premises and proceeded to introduce me to Marshall. After a short introduction and some very relevant questions about what I was looking for in a vehicle, he explained how they had purchased the vehicle in a previous part exchange, and proceeded to give me the keys to take a look around the vehicle on my own without any pressure of having a Sales Person looking over my shoulder. This trust was so important to me and immediately made me feel that this was the type of company that I wanted to do business with, even if this vehicle I had come to view was not the one we were looking for. However, I was glad to say the vehicle looked perfect for my son's needs, and after a short time, I asked if I could test drive the vehicle, too which I was satisfied that with some minor bodywork repairs, a service, with also 12 months MOT on the vehicle it would be perfect. We therefore agreed a date the following Saturday to collect the vehicle and to trade my sons existing car as part of the arrangement. Throughout the following week, my decision to purchase the vehicle was complimented by Marshall keeping me updated with the progress of the vehicle, and that the following Saturday was on track to have all of the above completed so we could collect the vehicle on the date we had planned. The whole handover process that then followed was straightforward with the changeover of the cars, the relevant paperwork that needed to be completed for both vehicles was a totally seem less process throughout! Marshall also ensured that he clearly explained the extended Warranty options we could choose, the GAP Insurance option, and that we were totally satisfied with the vehicle before transferring any funds. This obviously made it a very easy decision to go ahead and complete the purchase the vehicle! As you would expect, the car is perfect, and we are delighted with it! I have since complimented Marshall's line manager, Wayne Budge for this whole experience. The professionalism shown by this Dealership is second to none, with a particular emphasis on their outstanding Customer Service skills, making me feel totally satisfied that I have purchased a quality second hand vehicle through a totally professional Team of People. I will certainly be recommending you all to Friends, Colleagues and Family to not only purchase their vehicles from your Dealership, but have their vehicles serviced here too, as from my experience this is the very best I have ever experienced. As a Customer, all you want to feel is that you are dealing with professionals, that you are treated as a valued Client, and that you have made a great decision in entrusting your hard earned cash in to a worthwhile purchase. In my case, I also want to write a review and tell everyone of my experience because you have all deserved itWayne, Marshall, Danielle and Gemma, give yourselves a huge pat on the back. You have certainly impressed me and exceeded my expectations with all of the above. I would like to take this opportunity to wish you all a very Happy and Prosperous 2021. You have certainly deserved it! Keep up the great work! Regards Clive Wilkins

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Wow Clive what a wonderful 5 star review - thank you so much! I will be sure to pass your feedback on to Marshall and the Management team and we are so pleased you had such a wonderful experience. If we can help you any further please let us know and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

  • philip Pip
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    No customer service at all...

  • Paul Maddox
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Good place to buy

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thanks Paul, we appreciate your feedback and custom.

  • Dawn Hardy
    4 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Nice

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 4 months ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review Dawn!

  • LISA Dyet
    4 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Parking is an issue

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 4 months ago

    Thank you for your honest review Lisa and we are sorry parking was an issue for you on your recent visit. Hopefully we will get 5 stars next time!

  • Paul Lamb
    4 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review Paul!

  • Carl Richards
    4 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Great Dental surgery and fantastic staff. Showed a great response to my troubles aching tooth

  • Geoff Tranter
    4 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 4 months ago

    Thank you for your 4 star review Geoff.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading