Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers Locations
** Latest Covid-19 Showroom Update **
Reviews from
Google
4.2
#
460 Reviews
4.2 Average of 460 Reviews
  • Trevor Rogers
    2 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
  • Keith Hallam
    3 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
  • Fred Copperthwaite
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
  • Paul Jukes
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Very chilled, non-pressurized experience, staff were welcoming, informative but allowed you space

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thank you for your honest 4 star review Paul, we are thrilled you had a good experience ! If we can help any further, do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Derek Hall
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

  • Graham Nock
    3 weeks ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Really pleased with the experience when purchasing my car. Nothing was too much trouble for Tim Angel and he was an excellent salesman throughout the deal.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Graham Nock, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sutton Park Kia Coventry. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

  • Yvonne Elliott
    3 weeks ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Bought a 65 plate Ceed, my second Kia the other being a Rio. Took it home to find LHS wing mirror failed to operate on locking. Took it back for repair and had first class treatment by staff and especially Adam who was extremely helpful in sorting out a replacement car for me. Excellent customer service throughout. Fully recommended.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Hi Yvonne Elliott! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • Ann Taylor
    4 weeks ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Good overall service given by Tim Angel. Very pleased with car but initial paintwork was not completed prior to collection, leaving me to return for this work to be completed. Car parkng at Sutton Park is diabolical, as there is no room to park for customers (small car park full).

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    I am glad overall you had a good experience, we love customer feedback and I will pass these comments on to the Sales Manager at Sutton Park Kia Coventry, to look in to. However if we can be of any further help, please do not hesitate to contact us. Have a great day!

  • colin france
    4 weeks ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 4 weeks ago

    Colin, thank you for your review, we are glad you had a positive experience at our Sutton Coldfield Kia dealership. If we can help any further, do not hesitate to reach out!

  • Simon Marsh
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Always good service when I go

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 4 weeks ago

    Thank you Simon for your 5 star review, we are thrilled that you had a good experience at Sutton Park Kia Coventry. If we can help you further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us! Take care.

  • dave b
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Thanks for the help for me buying my Kia , Adam did a great job and service, I’m very pleased with my sportage, don’t think I’ll ever go anywhere else

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 4 weeks ago

    Hi Dave, thank you for your 5 star review, we are thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with Adam and the team! Do not hesitate to contact us if we can help you any further!

  • Bernie
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Customer service was excellent no question too stupid and kept informed of the delivery date

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 4 weeks ago

    Bernie, thank you for your positive feedback, it means a lot! If we can help any further, please do not hesitate to contact us! Have a great day.

  • derek greenwood
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    The staff were amazing got the best deal from them and will be looking to deal with them in the future.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 4 weeks ago

    Derek, thank you so much for your 5 star review, we will be sure to pass your kind comments over to the team. If we can help any further, please let us know! Have a great day.

  • Rose Loseby
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Really good experience when purchasing my car. Nothing was too much trouble and Tim was a brilliant salesman throughout! Definitely would recommend.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi Rose, thank you for your 5 star review, we are thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with Tim and the team! Do not hesitate to contact us if we can help you any further!

  • Maurice Mulkeen
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Maurice, we're so happy we were able to help you out! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

  • Mark Careless
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Excellent service very fair price

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 4 weeks ago

    Mark, thank you for your 5 star review, we are glad you had a positive experience with us at Sutton Park Kia, Sutton Coldfield. Have a great day!

  • Richard Jenkins
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    I have no hesitation in recommending Kia Holbrook for purchasing a car. Tim and James were very courteous and helpful. I found it a pleasurable experience as they were not pushy salespeople. I am extremely satisfied with the car I purchased.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd.

    Hi Richard, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such positive comments around your recent visit to Sutton Park Kia Coventry. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the team and if we can help you any further, please do not hesitate to get in touch!

  • gjdouglas1975
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    From start to finish could not fault the professional service received.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review, we are thrilled to hear you had a good experience at Sutton Park Kia Coventry. if we can help further, do not hesitate to contact us!

  • Kay Stevens
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    wanted to update my current car, visited my local Kia garage in Coventry. I was greeted by Adam Wall who listened to what I was looking for and checked to see how he could help me. Adam was very friendly and professional, he went out of his way to help me and by the end of the visit I had a car that met my requirements. I would totally recommend Sutton Park Kia and especially Adam who was so helpful

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Kay, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Kia Coventry. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

  • Adrian W
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Friendly and efficient service. A little disappointed by lack of drink facility at the time of my visit, due to covid apparently, but guess it's not the end of the world.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi Adrian, thank you for the 4 star review! We will be sure, as soon as restrictions are lifted around our tea and coffee facilities, to ensure the kettle is boiled for your next visit!

  • Stephen Swingler
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review Stephen, we are glad we exceeded expectations at Sutton Park Kia!

  • David H
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Excellent customer service when we bought our car from the Sutton Coldfield Kia. Harrison couldn't do enough for us and never kept us waiting Both times we visited. Thanks

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    David, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Kia. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • Paul Dyus
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Paul, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

  • Denis Stafford
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 4 weeks ago

    Denis, thank you for your kind 5 star review!

  • Alan Parker
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Good service friendly reception 9.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Alan, thank you so much for your 5 star review, we will be sure to pass your kind comments over to the team. If we can help any further, please let us know! Have a great day.

  • Brian Parkes
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Just had my first service for my sonic,reception was first class,I had no problems with the car and the service was completed quickly and efficiently ,no problems

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Brian, thank you so much for your 5 star review, we are thrilled to hear we exceeded expectations and I will be sure to pass your feedback on to the team at Kia Coventry. We really appreciate your custom and look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Take care.

  • Alison Venner
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

  • Julie Tyrrell
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish from Andrew. We purchased the car without viewing and were completely delighted. Great price, beautiful car and super delivery service. I would highly recommend this garage.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Julie, thank you so much for your 5 star review, we will be sure to pass your kind comments over to Andy and the team. If we can help any further, please let us know! Have a great day.

  • Lauren Carrington
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Great experience from start to finish. Andrew was friendly, approachable and very helpful throughout the whole process. He kept me informed and answered any questions I had in the meantime. Very happy with my new car.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi Lauren! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

  • Kevin Quailey
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Brilliant place Andrew Stackhouse was excellent with us from start to finish will be coming back again for upgrade car I. The future

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Kevin, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Kia. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading