Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers Locations
** Latest Covid-19 Showroom Update **
Reviews from
Google
4.2
#
487 Reviews
4.2 Average of 487 Reviews
  • Steve Booker
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    From originally placing my enquiry on Carwow I found Danni to be very prompt and responsive to all my questions, all by email, and I was satisfied enough to go ahead with my purchase based on the dialogue with Danni. I was then contacted promptly by the Sales Executive Aaron Patel who I found to be equally accommodating and easy to deal with, both in the original dialogue by email and telephone, then when I visited the dealership to test drive and then subsequently purchase my new Kia Sportage. All in all a very positive experience with this dealer, even though they were located over 70 miles away. They delivered on everything they promised including part exchanging my old vehicle. I would have no hesitation in recommending this dealer based on my experiences with them so far.

  • Stacey Westwood
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Got my new car from here, brilliant service from start to finish. All sorted by an efficient gentleman could Tim very professional and couldn't do enough for us. Thank you again.

  • Andy Armit
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Andy was brilliant very thorough and were veery happy with our new car.

  • Alice Foley
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Fantastic service. We have been going to this garage for 7years now it's always excellent service so wouldn't go anywhere else

  • Chris Halford
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Called here today around 3:30pm. Looking to purchase a new Kia E Niro. Spoke to a sales person about a test drive was told they were happy to do an hour test drive which we told him we had already had a local one. Was looking for a longer test drive over a few days or long weekend. Of which we were told point blank no we don't do that! If I am looking to purchase one of these vehicles valued at over 30 k I would expect to have more that a 15-20 min test drive. Looking at the reviews I can see that less than 3 weeks ago a vehicle was out on trial for 2 weeks at which time the person came back and purchased it. Of which I may also after a long test drive say this is the car for me and also purchase. We already drive a Kia Niro phev of which we are due to change in October but the service we received today would not make us return to purchase. A disappointing visit. Regards chris.

  • Jamie Marsh
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Very polite service staff, understood my issue and solved it quickly. Have a large range of parts in stock so you can leave with the part you need.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you so much for your kind 5 star review Jamie, we are pleased to hear you had a good experience at our Sutton Coldfield dealership.

  • Stuart Foley
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Went to get a new car, lovely chap called Harrison was delightful to deal with, sorted a new car and would highly recommend

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi Stuart, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Kia, we will be sure to pass your feedback on to Harrison! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sutton Park Kia

  • Charlie Coombes
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Excellent. Polite and to the point. Contactable. Picked up the car I had ordered with no hitches.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Charlie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Kia! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

  • Hema Solanki
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    I get my car serviced here and for a dealership not only are they reasonably priced but do a great job. They take care of everything, leaving me with stress free driving.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you Hema for your kind 5 star review, we will be sure to pass your positive feedback on to our service department and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

  • Gina Golding
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Friendly and helpful staff.

  • Helen Mccann
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Very good service nice people Adam was very helpful to me when I got my car. The car is great and goes well love it Helen

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Helen McCann, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Kia Coventry. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

  • Leuteris Minousis
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you for your kind 4 star review Leuteris!

  • Eddie Fallon
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Very nice people

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi Eddie, We're so happy the team at Sutton Park Kia Coventry were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • John Nordstrom
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Really good service from start to finish with Andrew. From test drive to purchase we were very pleased. Great price on a neat and clean car. I would highly recommend this garage.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you John for your positive feedback, we are thrilled you were happy with your recent purchase at Sutton Park Kia - Sutton Coldfield. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • Angela Room
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Got my new car. Friendly service Jamie enabled me to get my vehicle the day i wanted it. Very busy. But welcoming.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi Angela, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Kia, we will be sure to pass your feedback on to Jamie and the team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sutton Park Kia

  • David Wilcox
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Hi David! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • Colette Inman
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Brilliant service from Adam. I never felt under any pressure to buy but felt I was listened to and offered a very good deal that suited my needs. Adam was very patient when helping me complete all the paper work a task that can often feel daunting. It made buying my first ever new car a very good experience. Thankyou Adam

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Colette, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sutton Park Kia Coventry. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to Adam and if you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

  • Mark Byers
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
  • Tracey Burns
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Easy to arrange a test drive. Ready when arrived and no pressure. Returned a couple of weeks later to buy. Very happy with dealership.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you Tracey Burns for your positive feedback, we are thrilled you were happy with your recent purchase at Sutton Park Kia - Sutton Coldfield. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • Denise Smith
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

  • Richard Palmer
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Booked wife's Sportage in for MOT and 3 new tyres at pre agreed prices. All went well apart from the bill which had an extra £10 added to the price that Steve in parts had quoted for the tyres. Not very good! ANSWER TO RESPONSE BELOW: Your explanation is incorrect as I specifically asked Steve in parts if the price quoted was all in to which he confirmed it was. How do you consider tyre disposal to be outside an all in price? Also your sums do not add up...3 tyre disposals at £2.99 each do not add up to the £10 overcharge. Why don't you just come clean and admit a mistake has been made rather than fudge the issue with your rather silly explanation?

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd.

    Firstly I am so sorry to see this 3 star review. I have spoken to the Service Manager and having spoken to parts, although the price for the work our service team carried out was correct, it seems when parts quoted for the cost of 4 tyres, they did not include the tyre disposal charge of £2.99 per tyre, for which we sincerely apologise for. As an offer of good-will we will reduce your next service or full price MOT by £10

  • Da Vink
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Hi Da Vinki, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at 02476 693366 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around. Thank you, Sutton Park Kia Coventry

  • Keith Pittaway
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
  • Alexandru Simion
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Alexandru Simion, thank you so much for your 5 star review, we are thrilled we exceeded your expectations at our Sutton Coldfield Kia dealership. If we can be of any further help, don't hesitate to reach out!

  • Trevor Rogers
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Hi Trevor Rogers, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact our manager at 02476 693366 so we can make your experience a positive one.

  • Keith Hallam
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Hi Keith Hallam, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience, we hope we can make it 5 stars on your next visit! If we can help you any further, do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Fred Copperthwaite
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Fred, thank you for your review, we are glad you had a positive experience at our Sutton Coldfield Kia dealership. If we can help any further, do not hesitate to reach out!

  • Paul Jukes
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Very chilled, non-pressurized experience, staff were welcoming, informative but allowed you space

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 months ago

    Thank you for your honest 4 star review Paul, we are thrilled you had a good experience ! If we can help any further, do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Derek Hall
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 months ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

  • Graham Nock
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Really pleased with the experience when purchasing my car. Nothing was too much trouble for Tim Angel and he was an excellent salesman throughout the deal.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 months ago

    Graham Nock, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sutton Park Kia Coventry. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading