Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers Locations
Reviews from
Google
4.1
#
167 Reviews
4.1 Average of 167 Reviews
  • Dave Watkins
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
  • alan millar
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thanks for your 5 star review Alan

  • David Allsop
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Marshall Jarod introduced himself as I walked into the site. Exceptional service, no waiting, no pressure or rushing just a very polite and knowledgeable sales executive. Car was in excellent condition when collected, cleaned and valeted to a high standard. Would purchase from Sutton Park Kia again.

  • Andrew Johnson
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Marshall was very helpful and friendly. Car is fab, and everything went to agreed plan, so no delays or hiccups, great service.

  • Richard Donald
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    First time I've bought a car on-line. The car is fantastic even though it didn't start the first time I tried to drive it. Fortunately my local Kia dealer was able to advise me over the phone. The reason I didn't give Sutton Park five stars is because the communication could have been sharper. Little things like not getting back to the customer straight away; the fact that information was only updated and the process only moved forward after the customer phoned. As an Aberdonian, sending thousands of pounds down the line to a company whose employee doesn't always get back to you makes me feel slightly uncomfortable. In the end of the day the car is here, it is fine and the finances are sorted but it could have been slicker. Also delivery was more than expected but that's probably down to Carwow.

  • john phillips
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    I have used this dealership for servicing my Kia vehicle for three years. The customer service has been excellent and even now during this extraordinary time it continues to be a good experience.

  • Baljeet Sehmar
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    We purchased our new vehicle back in December 2019, we had a great experience overall and Jamie was most accommodating and helpful in the transaction and insured we were well looked after throughout. Jamie was a very good and conscientious professional sales person

  • Paul Underwood
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Good service

  • Manickam Vairavan
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Good customer service . E Niro the car to buy

  • L0rpYT
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Good did mot in 45 mins boiii

  • peter mayes
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
  • S Pollard
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    James dealt with my purchase of the Niro - plug in hybrid. He was supportive without being pushy, knowledgeable but not showy - a very personable salesperson - not an easy thing to achieve in my view. I was given time to look at a car, drive a car, ask questions that were important to me. I was able to contact him at a different time to ask additional questions. All round, a very positive experience. Very happy with the car too - love being able to do most driving electric and have the back up of petrol for longer journeys without needing to stop and recharge. I found the car quite a different experience, not having driven an automatic before, but it feels second nature now. Good size, good spec. Thanks

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you for your brilliant 5 star review, I will be sure to pass your kind words on to James. We are glad you are enjoying your Kia Niro and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

  • Laura Billing
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Great service on parts

  • Debbie Wallis
    6 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Bought two cars from Jamie, we went in with a shopping list and he found just what we wanted. Very friendly and helpful service and Jamie has the patience of a saint when it comes to my dad!

  • ermiasberhane11
    6 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
  • Giulio Cesare
    6 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Good on Wayne I like people that care about their customers

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd.

    Hi Guilio, I am sorry to see this 1 star review. We pride ourselves on our customer service at Sutton Park Kia and as I am unable to find your details on our system, can I ask you to please email enquiries@suttonparkgroup.co.uk so we can look in to this for you?

  • Erica Pryce
    6 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    I wanted to take a moment to give feedback about James and the general experience of buying my new Sportage with Kia Coventry. The whole process has been effortless, James has been absolutely lovely, great communication, supportive and helpful to make it such a seamless transaction. I have a highly pressured job and being able to communicate at my convenience with James has been a breath of fresh air. Great service, oh and it is a lovely car! Smooth easy comfy drive. Cant beat a Kia! Very happy!

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 6 months ago

    Thank you so much first of all, for this wonderful 5 star review. I have personally passed this feedback on to James, we are glad you enjoyed your experience at Sutton Park Kia and we love the pic of the new Sportage, what a stunning colour! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future for servicing!

  • jamie ormes
    6 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Sales staff were knowledgeable and helpful but not pushy. We were really impressed with the test drive and sales process. Would definitely recommend. Will and Shaun were top notch.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 6 months ago

    Thank you for your fab 5 star review Jamie! I have passed your feedback on to Shaun and Will if we can help you any further do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Ravi Dial Singh Dhilloon
    7 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 7 months ago

    Thank you so much for your 5 star review Ravi.

  • John
    7 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    The easiest car purchase ever! A great deal with fantastic service, incredibly helpful sales guy and a great surprise bonus of 2 years free servicing and RAC membership Would highly recommend

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 7 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, we really appreciate it along with your custom! Should you need anything further please let us know, otherwise we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

  • Eric Whittaker
    7 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 7 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Eric.

  • bob todd
    7 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    My wife has had her kia xceed for a couple of weeks now and is very pleased with the car, the deal and the young lady whom she dealt with. Mia farrelly was a pleasure to deal with, no pushy salesperson nonsense, nice and relaxed. Never had a kia vehicle before but very impressed with the build quality and the deal on the car was excellentThanks from Erica.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 7 months ago

    Hi Bob and Erica, firstly than you for the 5 star review! We are glad you love the new wheels and Mia looked after you, i'll be sure to pass your feedback on and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

  • Carl Mitchell
    7 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 7 months ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review Carl

  • Georgeta Muresan
    7 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 7 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review !

  • Lynne Hughes
    7 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
  • Warwick Drew
    7 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Started the process using CarWow. After selecting car and confirming all details Tim contacted me and got the ball rolling. Within a month the car was delivered to site ready to pick up. Tim kept in contact throughout the whole process. I felt that i messed him about due to home circumstances at the time but Tim was understanding and dealt with it exceptionally. On site was a quick exchange. Would definitely recommend.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 7 months ago

    Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are glad your buying experience was a good one and i'll be sure to pass your feedback on to Tim! We wish you many happy miles!

  • Samantha Smyth
    8 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Recently bought a car from here, and it was such a pleasant experience. Paul was helpful and went above and beyond all the way from booking an appointment and the test drive, through to the purchase.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 8 months ago

    Thank you so much for your 5 star review Samantha, we are glad you had a great buying experience and I will pass your feedback on to Paul. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

  • jenny golby
    8 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Well I went to Kia Sutton Park just for a look, was the best thing I did. I was made very welcome by Jamie and I saw the car of my dreams, Jamie took me for a test drive and I fell in love with my now Kia sportage. All of the staff are very professional and Jamie especially knows what he is talking about. I deffanatly will be going back and would recomend any one to pop in and have a look.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 8 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review, I will pass your comments on to Jamie. We wish you many happy miles with your new Sportage and look forward to seeing you next year for servicing!

  • Ian Aston
    8 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Excellent service

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 8 months ago

    Thank you Ian, for your 5 star review, we really appreciate it.

  • Claire Ellis
    8 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Absolutely loving my Kia Sportage thanks to Will Thompson who was able to answer all my questions (and I had quite a few) nothing was too much trouble would highly recommend

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 8 months ago

    Thank you so much for your 5 star review Claire! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience and that Will looked after you! We will pass on your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading