Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers Locations
Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
442 Reviews
4.6 Average of 442 Reviews
  • Chris Malpass
    17 hours ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 16 hours ago

    Thanks for the 5* review Chris !

  • Ray Bishop
    1 day ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 18 hours ago

    Thanks for the 5* review Ray !

  • Alan Dadley
    1 day ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    I have just completed the purchase of a 65 plate Ford Fiesta Zetec Eco Boost today. I have to say a big thank you to Adam Wall who dealt with my transaction in a very polite and professional way

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Thanks for the 5* review Alan. Your comments will be passed onto Adam who will be delighted with your experience !

  • Nikki Handford
    1 day ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Thanks Nikki - appreciate the 5* review !

  • James England
    1 day ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Thanks James - appreciate the 5* review !

  • Kathy Currie
    2 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    First class service today from Andrew friendly and informative. Will definitely be recommending Kia Sutton. Nice to be treated as a person and not a number carnt wait to pick our car up on Saturday. Thank you

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd.

    Thanks Kathy - appreciate the 5* review ! Your comments will be passed onto Andrew and his management team who will be delighted with your experience and recommendation !

  • kevin lynn
    2 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Very good service and friendly helpful staff,ended up buying a car within an hour

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks for the 5* review Kevin !

  • Jake Dacosta
    2 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Absolutely amazingLove my new care and the team in Sutton park are just amazing, Will be continuing to use Kia from now on. Special thanks to Adam wall throughout the time purchasing my new car. Thanks guys!

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Jake - appreciate the 5* review ! Your comments will be passed onto Adam and his management team who will be delighted with your experience !

  • Hayley Grunnell
    4 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks for the 5* review Hayley !

  • Ronald Bowley
    4 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks for the 5* review Ronald !

  • Fred Weaver
    4 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Bought a new Niro from James Madeley and honestly the experience was great. James in particular was super. Many thanks.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Fred - appreciate the 5* review ! James will be delighted with your experience !

  • Rachel Pollard
    4 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Andy has been super throughout the entire process! Highly recommend.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Rachel - appreciate the 5* review and recommendation !

  • Li Pok Wah
    5 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    The car is great and the sales executive is patient and working in details. Especially for the sales executive, Andy, he's very helpful to a first-timer like me. The process is enjoyable and I have my car delivered next day. Thank you.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Li Pok Wah - Appreciate the 5* review ! Your comments will be passed onto Andy and his management team who will be delighted with your experience.

  • Dilcia & Lukas
    5 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    5 starts plusThank you very much fantastic costumer service 100% very happy costumer.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 5 days ago

    Thanks Dilcia & Lukas - Appreciate the 5* review !

  • Michael Rollason
    6 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Bought a second hand car and was extremely impressed. Ethan was very helpful and knowledgeable and handled the transaction very professionally.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 5 days ago

    Thanks Michael - appreciate the 5* review ! Your comments will be passed onto Ethan and his management team who will be delighted with your experience.

  • Darren O’brien
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Had my Kia service done at this dealership I was satisfied with the overall service and friendly staff Gemma in the service department was helpful too thank you kia I would definitely recommend this dealership

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd.

    Thanks Darren - Appreciate the 5* review ! Your comments will be fed back to Gemma and her management team who will be delighted with your experience and recommendation !

  • Simone Burbridge
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    I had a terrible experience with another garage so was apprehensive as to what to expect or how I would feel going to a different garagebut I honestly had the most wonderful experience at Kia Sutton ParkEthan was very professional, he made us all feel extremely comfortable when making decisions and explained everything I needed to know about my new car plus more! I'm very happy with my new purchase, I will be recommending them and I would happily return.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Wow - Thanks for the 5* review Simone ! The entire team at Sutton Park is incredibly grateful for your kind review. We consider customer satisfaction a top priority, and with your feedback, it's clear our customers are noticing our efforts. Your comments will be passed onto Ethan and his management team , who will be delighted with your experience and recommendation !

  • Alex Mullen-Hughes
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    We had a great experience buying a used car from Sutton Kia. We dealt with Ethan who was friendly and helpful throughout and made the experience an enjoyable one. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thanks Alex Mullen-Hughes - Appreciate the 5* review ! Ethan will be delighted with your experience and recommendation !

  • philip austin
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Good communication thought and excellent delivery service. James kept me well informed. The handover was well organised the vehicle was well explained on delivery.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd.

    Thanks Philip - Appreciate the 5* review !

  • Grahame Chandler
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Superb service from start to finish. The vehicle I was interested in buying was in Coventry but my nearest Sutton Park was in Sutton; no problem because they brought the car across, we test drove it, liked it, negotiated the deal and agreed everything. It came with 12 months MOT, a service, full valet and the balance of Kia's warranty. It was ready on the day promised and the paperwork was all explained thoroughly. Full marks to Sutton Park, Leona (sales) Gemma (service reception).

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thanks Grahame - Appreciate the 5* review ! Your comments will be passed onto the dealership who will be delighted with your experience !

  • Jacob
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Quick and efficient when getting my car serviced recently. They had Saturday availability which the Kia dealers a little more local to me did not, so will be getting my service business again moving forward.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Hi Jacob - Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to see you soon!

  • Andrew Fletcher
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Bought Car from Sutton Park, Sales Exe was Harrison. Harrison was superb through out the buying process, nothing was an issue and Harrison answered all our question very quickly. I would recommend Sutton Park Kia anytime to anyone. superb service and customer experience, Thank you.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thanks Andrew - Appreciate the 5* review ! Harrison will be delighted with your experience and recommendation !

  • Ethan Cruise
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thanks Ethan - Appreciate the 5* review !

  • Morgan smith
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Excellent service, purchased a brand new car with approx 6 phone calls and 10 e.mails - couldn't be easier. Car arrived exactly on time and has been perfect since. Thanks to Aaron, played a blinder

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thanks Morgan - Appreciate the 5* review ! Your comments will be passed onto Aaron and his management team who will be delighted with your experience !

  • Helen Jolly
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Really positive buying experience with Harrison. He wasn’t pushy, just very helpful. Answered all my questions and made the process of buying very comfortable and easy. He seems a really nice chap too. Wouldn’t hesitate to use this garage again thanks to him.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thanks Helen - Appreciate the 5* review ! Your comments will be fed back to Harrison who will be delighted with your comments and your experience !

  • Nigel Aston
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thanks Nigel - Appreciate the 5* review !

  • Umed Gohil
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Thanks Umed - Appreciate the 5* review !

  • Stephen Eddington
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    First rate Coventry kia have just purchased a Ford c max James the sales assistant looked after me well even drove the car to kia Sutton so I could have a test drive many thanks

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Thanks Stephen - Appreciate the 5* review ! James will be delighted to learn of your positive experience !

  • Head
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Thanks Head - Appreciate the review !

  • Jon Sear
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Great dealing with James and the rest of the team at Sutton Park KIA on the purchase of my new car. They threw in an unexctedly great deal on the first two services to boot. Very pleased to have used them for the second time.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Thanks Jon - Appreciate the 5* review ! The entire team at Sutton Park is incredibly grateful for your kind review. We consider customer satisfaction a top priority, and with your feedback, it's clear our customers are noticing our efforts. Your comments will be passed onto James and his management team , who will be delighted with your experience !

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading