Reviews from
Google

4.7
#
4727 Reviews
4.7 Average of 4727 Reviews
  • 1 hour ago

    Good service. Did what they could to give me a good deal

    Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault
  • 3 hours ago Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
  • 5 hours ago

    Very good and very helpful and polite and answered the questions that was asked would recommend if anyone wants to buy a kia

    Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 5 hours ago

    Thanks Philip - Appreciate the feedback and 5* review!

  • 6 hours ago

    Well we love our car very much the process was smooth from start to finish we went to 3 other dealerships before we went to see glyn and have to say was so comfortable he was amazing honestly can’t fault him or the dealership at all no negatives and I don’t often review but felt was a must

    Sutton Park Tamworth Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 5 hours ago

    Thank you very much Kate - We appreciate you taking the time to leave this amazing 5* review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

  • 8 hours ago

    Made the process of buying a vehicle very easy, Friendly service highly recommended

    Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 5 hours ago

    Thanks David - Appreciate the feedback !

  • 11 hours ago Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 9 hours ago

    Thanks Anouar - Appreciate the 5* review!

  • 1 day ago

    Fantastic service from Adam WalkerI couldn't recommend moreHe was professional and friendly throughout. He wasn't pushy, and was happy to help and answer any questions. Sutton park garage are lucky to have him in their team!

    Sutton Park Tamworth Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 12 hours ago

    Hello Toni Nicholls, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

  • 1 day ago

    Knowledge and helpful throughout

    Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Thanks Paul - Appreciate the 5* review!

  • 1 day ago

    Purchased my car shortly after getting my license, had a great dealership, the process was quick. I’m super happy with my car James was very good to work with ??

    Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Hello Ms Dee, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

  • 1 day ago

    Great service from Joe. Best experience we've had in a car dealership!

    Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Eloise Johnson, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault!

  • 2 days ago

    Picked my new car up today. Really pleased with it. Thanks

    Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Angela Langman, thank you so much for the positive review!

  • 2 days ago

    Mohammed was very professional and friendly great customer service ?

    Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Thanks Sarah - Appreciate the feedback and 5* review!

  • 2 days ago

    Great service from Daren , called and emailed when he said he would ,1st time I’ve ordered a car on line , no problems said it would be 3 weeks it was and delivered it great service . Would recommend Daren and Kia Coventry

    Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Paul - Appreciate the feedback and 5* review! Your comments will be passed onto Daren and his management team who will be delighted with your experience!

  • 2 days ago

    Bought a used Clio last week. Dan Clarke was really helpful providing information about the car’s history and sorting out all the paperwork for me and completing the sale. Good after sales service too with follow up email and phone call offering help at any time if I had any queries. This is the third car I have had from this dealership and would have no hesitation in recommending them. Thanks Dan.

    Sutton Park Warwick Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Jen - Appreciate the feedback and 5* review! Your comments will be passed onto Dan and his management team who will be delighted with your experience!

  • 2 days ago Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Appreciate the 5* review Sam!

  • 2 days ago

    Excellent and professional service

    Sutton Park Warwick Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Dave Cooke, thank you so much for the positive review!

  • 2 days ago

    Really pleased with the service from Ethan at Sutton Coldfield Kia. Communication was great throughout the buying process along with a lovely recommendation of a nice spot for lunch locally too ?

    Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Beth - Appreciate the feedback and 5* review!

  • 3 days ago

    Purchased a used car from Kia Sutton Park. We were able to view the vehicle at our leisure with no pressure to buy. Andy and Marshall were very helpful and we would recommend the dealership.

    Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Tony - Appreciate the feedback and 5* review!

  • 3 days ago

    Very good dealership and staff was very friendly and helpful. Im really loving my new kia Sportage. Thank you ?

    Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Tazz - Appreciate the feedback and 5* review!

  • 3 days ago

    Great service from Colin at Sutton Park Renault. Couldn't have been more helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and reliable.

    Sutton Park Warwick Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Hello Jason Lomas, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

  • 3 days ago

    I had visited a few car dealerships in search of my first car, and none of them had the level of customer service that Tamworth Renault had. I pointed out a few minor issues with the car's bodywork to Steven, and when I went to finalise the sale, the work was completed, and I was very happy with the car. I always felt welcome at the dealership, so I would easily recommend them to someone searching for a car.

    Sutton Park Tamworth Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thomas Hughes, thank you so much for the positive review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sutton Park Tamworth Renault!

  • 3 days ago

    Great reliable place to buy a new car

    Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks for the 5* review Kye!

  • 3 days ago

    Really pleased with the service which was handled in a very professional manner by Aaron Patel Thanks again the car is absolutely great

    Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Amanda - Appreciate you taking the time to leave this 5* review!

  • 3 days ago

    Nice staff

    Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • 4 days ago

    Just bought a car from Sutton Park Renault Tamworth. The sales guy was very helpful and friendly. He made the whole process easy for us and we were never put under any pressure. Would definitely recommend them.

    Sutton Park Tamworth Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Laraine - Appreciate the feedback and 5* review!

  • 4 days ago

    The whole experience has been great from test drive to picking up my car. Dan was very professional, answered all my queries in a timely and helpful manner and even made us a hit drink during our visit! Highly recommend!! Thank you for making it easy!

    Sutton Park Warwick Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Appreciate you taking the time to leave the 5* review Jodie!

  • 4 days ago

    Brilliant service Friendly staff Sourced a car from a different showroom arranged a timely test drive Everything was smooth with no hassle

    Sutton Park Warwick Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Jo Wright, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

  • 4 days ago

    We had excellent service and support in buying/choosing our new car. Many options were went through to suit our budget and help in the decision. All staff at Sutton park were friendly and curteous. We can't fault their professionalism and we are now enjoying our new car. ?

    Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    John Humphreys, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 4 days ago

    Delighted with our recently purchased car from this dealership. The whole process was very professional, efficient and Tim was helpful and knowledgeable leading us through the process. A positive experience!

    Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Alison - We are glad you had a positive experience with Tim. We appreciate your feedback and 5* review!

  • 5 days ago

    Fabulous service really friendly staff not pushy allow you to make own choice without all the car sales talk. James who sold us our care was so good and very approachable. Highley recommend.

    Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Lynda Gethin, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

No reviews available

Loading...