Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers Locations
Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
1001 Reviews
4.6 Average of 1001 Reviews
  • Rachel Clarke
    9 hours ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    I had an amazing experience buying my first car with this company! Jake Ford, who handled my sale, was absolutely fantastic, and ensured every detail with the car was checked and made me feel so at ease with the whole process. My car is brilliant and I’m so in love with it!

  • Shazad Khan
    9 hours ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault
  • Chris Malpass
    16 hours ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 16 hours ago

    Thanks for the 5* review Chris !

  • Ray Bishop
    1 day ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 18 hours ago

    Thanks for the 5* review Ray !

  • Alan Dadley
    1 day ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    I have just completed the purchase of a 65 plate Ford Fiesta Zetec Eco Boost today. I have to say a big thank you to Adam Wall who dealt with my transaction in a very polite and professional way

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Thanks for the 5* review Alan. Your comments will be passed onto Adam who will be delighted with your experience !

  • Nikki Handford
    1 day ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Thanks Nikki - appreciate the 5* review !

  • James England
    1 day ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Thanks James - appreciate the 5* review !

  • Kathy Currie
    2 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    First class service today from Andrew friendly and informative. Will definitely be recommending Kia Sutton. Nice to be treated as a person and not a number carnt wait to pick our car up on Saturday. Thank you

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd.

    Thanks Kathy - appreciate the 5* review ! Your comments will be passed onto Andrew and his management team who will be delighted with your experience and recommendation !

  • Mr White
    2 days ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Mr White - Appreciate the 5* review !

  • kevin lynn
    2 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Very good service and friendly helpful staff,ended up buying a car within an hour

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks for the 5* review Kevin !

  • Jake Dacosta
    2 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Absolutely amazingLove my new care and the team in Sutton park are just amazing, Will be continuing to use Kia from now on. Special thanks to Adam wall throughout the time purchasing my new car. Thanks guys!

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Jake - appreciate the 5* review ! Your comments will be passed onto Adam and his management team who will be delighted with your experience !

  • Sue Smart
    3 days ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    Loving my new Renault Captur it was well worth the wait.Excellent service from Glyn Jones.Highly recommend Sutton Park in Tamworth.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks for the 5* review Sue ! Your comments will be passed onto Sutton Park Tamworth who will be delighted with your recommendation !

  • Hayley Grunnell
    4 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks for the 5* review Hayley !

  • Ronald Bowley
    4 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks for the 5* review Ronald !

  • Barry's Favorite Things Channel
    4 days ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault

    Great service from the dealership and from Joab, who took over the process recently. Apart from the delay to vehicle which was out of the dealership control all been great. Brilliant team and this is the second vehicle I've had from them in past few years

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Barry - Appreciate the 5* review ! Your comments will be passed onto Joab and his management team who will be delighted with your experience.

  • Deborah Richards
    4 days ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Deborah - appreciate the 5* review !

  • Fred Weaver
    4 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Bought a new Niro from James Madeley and honestly the experience was great. James in particular was super. Many thanks.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Fred - appreciate the 5* review ! James will be delighted with your experience !

  • Rachel Pollard
    4 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Andy has been super throughout the entire process! Highly recommend.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Rachel - appreciate the 5* review and recommendation !

  • Li Pok Wah
    5 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    The car is great and the sales executive is patient and working in details. Especially for the sales executive, Andy, he's very helpful to a first-timer like me. The process is enjoyable and I have my car delivered next day. Thank you.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Li Pok Wah - Appreciate the 5* review ! Your comments will be passed onto Andy and his management team who will be delighted with your experience.

  • Graham Cox
    5 days ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 5 days ago

    Thanks Graham - Appreciate the 5* review !

  • Chantelle Wynn
    5 days ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    just want to say thankyou to jake ford from tamworth renault he went above and beyond to help me surprise my daughter with her first car for her birthday thankyou jake

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Thanks for your 5* review Chantelle ! Your comments will be passed onto Jake who will be delighted with your experience !

  • Linda Morgan
    5 days ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault

    Very satisfied with the excellent service provided by the staff.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd.

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • Dilcia & Lukas
    5 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    5 starts plusThank you very much fantastic costumer service 100% very happy costumer.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 5 days ago

    Thanks Dilcia & Lukas - Appreciate the 5* review !

  • Alfie Barron
    5 days ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault
  • Emma Hart
    6 days ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault
  • Paul Chambers
    6 days ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault
  • Michael Rollason
    6 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Bought a second hand car and was extremely impressed. Ethan was very helpful and knowledgeable and handled the transaction very professionally.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 5 days ago

    Thanks Michael - appreciate the 5* review ! Your comments will be passed onto Ethan and his management team who will be delighted with your experience.

  • alison alison
    6 days ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    10/10 for everyone I had dealings with recently at Sutton Park Tamworth. Special thanks to Jake who was very patient and thorough in finding the right car/deal that was best for me, my needs AND budget. I did not have to endure any of the usual sales spiel and was not out under any time pressure to make a quick decision. All at Sutton have rang, text, emailed when they said they would. Great team effort. Definitely recommend

  • Vas Katsaitis
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault
  • David W
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    Love this place!! Outstanding customer service!

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd.

    Thanks for the five-star review. We sincerely appreciate your feedback.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading