Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers Locations
** Latest Covid-19 Showroom Update **
Reviews from
Google
4.3
#
1189 Reviews
4.3 Average of 1189 Reviews
  • Karen Rowland
    14 hours ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Staff not very efficient,sat down waiting to be seen for ages

  • Jess Chatwin
    15 hours ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    Perfect service recieved with stevenThank you

  • Wendy Butler
    17 hours ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Very pleased with this company. From the first questions I’d sent digitally about the car I’d seen on Cargurus, they responded to my questions. If they didn’t know they found out and got back to me very quickly. Thank you Jenny from Digital Sales. Easy to make an appointment to see the car and test drive. All COVID rules were practiced and felt very safe. Andrew Stackhouse, the sales exec looked after me very well. He even managed to track down my part ex car a day later to retrieve something I’d left in it, so have no hesitation in recommending his services.

  • julian herring
    20 hours ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Excellent service from start to finish for the purchase of my daughters Audi A1. Tim Angel was great, extremely friendly and not pushy in any way. He did everything he promised he would and kept me updated throughout the whole process. Would recommend to anyone.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 19 hours ago

    Hi Julian, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Coventry Kia! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit, we will be sure to pass your comments on to Tim. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

  • Nikki Fox
    22 hours ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    A great service from Harrison at Kia Sutton, he made the process of part exchanging my old car and getting a new car from them very smooth & simple, great communication. I love the Kia Sportage and hope the after service is as good, thanks.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 22 hours ago

    Nikki Fox, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Harrison and the team here at Sutton Park Kia - Sutton Coldfield! We are thrilled you had an excellent experience with us and we hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!

  • Gavin Ameer-Beg
    1 day ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Great service, from start to finish, from Will and the team. No pressure sales and the whole process was very smooth/efficient. A great advert for the Sutton Park Group and I'd certainly recommend their services to others.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 22 hours ago

    Gavin, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Kia - Sutton Coldfield. We are thrilled that we exceeded your expectations and that Will and the team looked after you. Please do not hesitate to get in touch, if we can help you further. Have a great day!

  • David Tabberer
    1 day ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Fantastic service Andrew was really great knew exactly what we wanted.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    David, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Kia - Sutton Coldfield! We are thrilled you had an excellent experience with us and we hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!

  • Edward Evitt
    1 day ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Used it for years now for our new and used Kia cars. Always been a positive experience.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Thank you Edward, for your kind review and your custom over the years, we really appreciate it. As always, if we can be of service to you again, please reach out! Take care.

  • Chris Rhodes
    1 day ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Purchased a Kia Sportage for my 84 year old mother! Sales person Harrison Baughan provided exceptional professional service including arranging an after sales check on vehicle. Even though no issues were found, this was again dealt with smoothly & professionally giving mum peace of mind. Thank you

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Chris, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Kia - Sutton Coldfield. We strive for 100% satisfaction and we are thrilled that we exceeded your expectations. Please do not hesitate to get in touch, if we can help you further. All the best!

  • Nick Smith
    2 days ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Really good experience provided by Dan and Gavin. They held the car we were after for 3 weeks until we were able to properly test drive due to Covid restrictions. Provided a good deal and after sales service as well. Would use these guys again.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Nick Smith, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia!

  • Jon Blair
    3 days ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    Really nice dealership and there was no pressure from the sales person we spoke to.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thank you Jon, for your kind 5 star review. We are thrilled we exceeded expectations on your recent visit to Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia. Should we be able to help you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us! All the best!

  • Mark ODoherty
    3 days ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Very professional and didn’t try to push additional stuff we didn’t want.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

  • Simon Lewis
    3 days ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia

    Popped in to check out ordered car saw demo model very pleased with the sales team

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Hi Simon Lewis, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • Ricardo Costa
    4 days ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 4 days ago

    Ricardo Costa, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • Nigel Barnett
    4 days ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    I have recently bought a van from Adam. Really nice guy and his manager Paul is too. Renault tamworth bend over backwards to help their customers (well they did for me). Highly recommended.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Nigel, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Paul and the team here at Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

  • Chris Johnson
    5 days ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    We were highly delighted with the service we received from Adam and Paul. The purchase of our car went through smoothly and we are very happy with it. We would highly recommend to friends and family.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Jennie Ryan, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Renault & Dacia Tamworth and we will be sure to pass your comments on to the team. We hope to see you soon!

  • Dave Green
    6 days ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia

    Very good customer service

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 4 days ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to see you soon!

  • Clare Emerson
    6 days ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Wasnt very helpful staff seemed as though they didn't want to be there.

  • Darren Blount
    6 days ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Mia was excellent had the car ready upon my arrival for viewing. Very impressed with the service received. Love the new motor thanks. 5 stars!!

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 4 days ago

    Darren Blount, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

  • Allen Turner
    6 days ago — Sutton Park Coventry Fiat Service Centre

    Very good service.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 6 days ago

    Thank you Allen Turner, we are glad we exceeded expectations on your recent visit. If we can help you any further, please give us a shout. Have a great day!

  • Craig Rose
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Parking there is shocking!

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 6 days ago

    Hi Craig, I am sorry to see we only received a 3 star review today, due to our parking. We do take on board all of our customer feedback, so we hope when you visit us next time we can ensure you get a space. If we can help any further please do not hesitate to reach out.

  • Terry Leary
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Excellent help provided to buy excellent car.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 6 days ago

    Terry Leary, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

  • rachel lister
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Bought a Clio online from Colin, best car purchase ever. Having walked away from other dealers due to pushy salespeople, dealing with Colin was a delight, in no way pushy, very informative, he had everything prepared in advance for me & has followed up to make sure everything is going well with the vehicle. When it comes to getting my next car I’ll definitely be ringing him again.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Rachel Lister, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

  • Jessica Whelan
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    I’m now on my second car from Sutton Park Group and I couldn’t recommend the company anymore. I received excellent customer service from Colin Easterbrook who was super friendly, professional and knowledgable and made my car switch over easy and stress free.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Hi Jessica Whelan, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

  • David W
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    Lovely dealership (but I would of course say thatOver 40 used cars on display with another 400 in stock and available within 24 hours. Full range of Renault and Dacia available to see, drive and order! Being in Burton for 25 years + means we must be doing something right so please come meet the team's when you around next and see what you think!

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd.

    Thank you for the five-star rating. We truly appreciate your feedback.

  • Mark Sargent
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Love the car, great service, thanks to Andy and the guys at Sutton Park.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Hi Mark, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Coventry Kia! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

  • Chris Woodcock
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    My experience of dealing with Sutton Park Kia was extremely positive. The sales executive Andrew was professional and helpful from the outset, without being too pushy . It is good to see in these difficult times that this service can still be achieved and l was kept fully appraised at all times relating to the purchase of my chosen vehicle which I am extremely happy with. I would highly recommend Sutton Park Kia if you are looking for a trustworthy dealership ,wide choice of vehicle, with a personal approach and a competitive deal.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Chris Woodcock, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Kia - Sutton Coldfield. We strive for 100% satisfaction and we are thrilled that we exceeded your expectations. Please do not hesitate to get in touch, if we can help you further. All the best!

  • sarah nicholls
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

  • Peter Lomas
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Great experience with Sutton Park Warwick . Both my wife and i were particularly impressed with Dan Clarke on the sales team who was very helpful. We would recommend this company to anyone purchasing a new or used vehicle.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Peter Lomas, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

  • Rob Clarke
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Rob thank you for your positive feedback, we are glad we exceeded your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if we can help you any further. Have a great day!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading