Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers Locations
** Latest Covid-19 Showroom Update **
Reviews from
Google
4.3
#
1374 Reviews
4.3 Average of 1374 Reviews
  • Steve Booker
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    From originally placing my enquiry on Carwow I found Danni to be very prompt and responsive to all my questions, all by email, and I was satisfied enough to go ahead with my purchase based on the dialogue with Danni. I was then contacted promptly by the Sales Executive Aaron Patel who I found to be equally accommodating and easy to deal with, both in the original dialogue by email and telephone, then when I visited the dealership to test drive and then subsequently purchase my new Kia Sportage. All in all a very positive experience with this dealer, even though they were located over 70 miles away. They delivered on everything they promised including part exchanging my old vehicle. I would have no hesitation in recommending this dealer based on my experiences with them so far.

  • Stacey Westwood
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Got my new car from here, brilliant service from start to finish. All sorted by an efficient gentleman could Tim very professional and couldn't do enough for us. Thank you again.

  • Andy Armit
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Andy was brilliant very thorough and were veery happy with our new car.

  • KAREN BONNER
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    Steve Bradbury was very helpful and informative with no pushy sales jargon would highly recommend their services without any hesitation. Steve is a top bloke

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi Karen Bonner, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Tamworth Renault! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • Tracey Dyer
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    Really helpful and friendly staff, whether buying a new car or just taking your car in for a service. Having just purchased a car (my second car from Sutton Park Tamworth), I can't fault the customer service from these guys. From walking through the door, til leaving, I was looked after, and had everything explained to me and they were prepared to answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend Sutton Park Tamworth to anyone.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi Tracey Dyer, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

  • Alice Foley
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Fantastic service. We have been going to this garage for 7years now it's always excellent service so wouldn't go anywhere else

  • Chris Halford
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Called here today around 3:30pm. Looking to purchase a new Kia E Niro. Spoke to a sales person about a test drive was told they were happy to do an hour test drive which we told him we had already had a local one. Was looking for a longer test drive over a few days or long weekend. Of which we were told point blank no we don't do that! If I am looking to purchase one of these vehicles valued at over 30 k I would expect to have more that a 15-20 min test drive. Looking at the reviews I can see that less than 3 weeks ago a vehicle was out on trial for 2 weeks at which time the person came back and purchased it. Of which I may also after a long test drive say this is the car for me and also purchase. We already drive a Kia Niro phev of which we are due to change in October but the service we received today would not make us return to purchase. A disappointing visit. Regards chris.

  • Jamie Marsh
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Very polite service staff, understood my issue and solved it quickly. Have a large range of parts in stock so you can leave with the part you need.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you so much for your kind 5 star review Jamie, we are pleased to hear you had a good experience at our Sutton Coldfield dealership.

  • Antonia Sloan
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault

    Recently bought my first car from this branch and was really impressed with the service. The associate who sold me the car, James B, was great at helping me understand the process of buying a car as it was happening and I really appreciate his willingness to work around my busy schedule. Really happy with my experience and would definitely recommend using this branch to anyone interested in getting a new car!

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi Antonia Sloan, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Burton Renault! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sutton Park Burton Renault

  • Stuart Foley
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Went to get a new car, lovely chap called Harrison was delightful to deal with, sorted a new car and would highly recommend

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi Stuart, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Kia, we will be sure to pass your feedback on to Harrison! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sutton Park Kia

  • Kim Platford
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault

    Really pleased with the service from this dealership, Ranjit was very good and everything was well organised when I went to pick up the car.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Kim Platford, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

  • Curt Shew
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Curt Shew, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Tamworth Renault. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

  • Charlie Coombes
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Excellent. Polite and to the point. Contactable. Picked up the car I had ordered with no hitches.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Charlie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Kia! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

  • Hema Solanki
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    I get my car serviced here and for a dealership not only are they reasonably priced but do a great job. They take care of everything, leaving me with stress free driving.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you Hema for your kind 5 star review, we will be sure to pass your positive feedback on to our service department and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

  • Angela Spiers-Gillon
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault

    Very helpful with servicing my car, really polite and friendly

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Angela Spiers-gillon, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

  • Joanne lowe
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault

    Ranjit from Perry Barr was a pleasure to deal with, he went above and beyond to make sure the car was all sorted and that we was happy with our new purchase. Thank you for all your helphappy customerskeep up the good workWill definitely be back to Perry Barr in the future

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Joanne Lowe, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

  • Gina Golding
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Friendly and helpful staff.

  • Martin Wammy
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    I would certainly recommend Sutton Park Tamworth to friends and family. From enquiry to the actual collection, any issues were sorted quickly - Martin

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to see you soon!

  • Peter Mekan
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    When there with my son in law (Who has just ordered a Sandero with Steve) and was impressed by the lack of pressure and "Hard sell" approach. If / when I consider buy my next car I would certainly return here to see what deals are available on large SUVs.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi Peter Mekan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • Pinoy Express Ltd
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

  • Barrie Paterson
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    I can recommend Sutton Park Tamworth Renault; this is the second vehicle that I have had from them. I was very pleased with the professional attention from Steven Bradbury. I had a particular set of requirements and Steven ensured these were completed to my satisfaction. Many thanks.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Barrie Paterson, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sutton Park Tamworth Renault. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • Sue Poole
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault

    This car showroom for Dacia and Renault is a very friendly place. The salespeople are knowledgeable about their product and not pushy about their sales. Offer good prices for trade ins.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Sue Poole, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault

  • Helen Mccann
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Very good service nice people Adam was very helpful to me when I got my car. The car is great and goes well love it Helen

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Helen McCann, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Kia Coventry. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

  • Leuteris Minousis
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you for your kind 4 star review Leuteris!

  • Eddie Fallon
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Coventry

    Very nice people

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi Eddie, We're so happy the team at Sutton Park Kia Coventry were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • Paul Nicholls
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault

    Excellent service all round by Sukhvir. Can't praise him enough and a friendly personality

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Paul Nicholls, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

  • John Nordstrom
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Really good service from start to finish with Andrew. From test drive to purchase we were very pleased. Great price on a neat and clean car. I would highly recommend this garage.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you John for your positive feedback, we are thrilled you were happy with your recent purchase at Sutton Park Kia - Sutton Coldfield. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • Linda Clarke
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault

    Love my Dacia Duster. Sales executive Naweed was really helpful, listened well and understood what I was looking for when purchasing a used car. He had excellent knowledge of the car I purchased and took time to ensure it was exactly what I wanted to meet my driving needs. Thank you

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Linda Clarke, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

  • Angela Room
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Kia Sutton Coldfield

    Got my new car. Friendly service Jamie enabled me to get my vehicle the day i wanted it. Very busy. But welcoming.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi Angela, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Kia, we will be sure to pass your feedback on to Jamie and the team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sutton Park Kia

  • John Asbury
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    Good service

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading