Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers Locations
Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
1249 Reviews
4.5 Average of 1249 Reviews
  • Elizabeth Parsons
    1 day ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault
  • Jerry Vernon
    2 days ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault

    I purchased my new Dacia Sandero Comfort LPG from Sutton Park Stourbridge. I was more than happy with Leonardo who provided advice, assistance and after sales support

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Thanks Jerry - Appreciate the 5* review ! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • Gabriele Cesare Sosso
    2 days ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault

    Precise, quick, and very helpful at any point in time - exactly what you need when looking for a car.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Gabriele Cesare Sosso , Appreciate the 5* review !

  • Ian Eccleston
    3 days ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks for the review Ian.

  • Sarah Eaglesfield
    3 days ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault

    Always have a pleasant experience with these guys. Thanks, team.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Sarah - Appreciate the 5* review !

  • Jade Wilkinson
    3 days ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault

    Great service, was advised by James and as per they did not let me down with their services.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 days ago

    Thanks Jade - Appreciate the 5* review !

  • David Brearley
    3 days ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 days ago

    Thanks David - Appreciate the 5* review !

  • Steve Porter
    5 days ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 4 days ago

    Thanks Steve - Appreciate the 5* review !

  • leyla bechtle
    5 days ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    Jake Ford was great, very personable and helpful, and his service does not stop after the car has been purchased, he means it when he says to contact him for anything, great after sales service. Thanks for helping us!

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 4 days ago

    Thanks Leyla - Appreciate the 5* review !

  • Martin Bennett
    5 days ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault

    If you say that you have washed my carI thought it would have been done.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 5 days ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • Ross Hatton
    6 days ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault

    The sales executive Colin Easterbrook at Sutton Park did an excellent job of facilitating the purchase of my new Renault ZoeVery courteous, patient and helpful. In fact all of my interactions by telephone and email with other members of staff at Sutton Park have also been excellent - very professional. They have always responded in a timely fashion to queries and so I have felt well supported.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 5 days ago

    Thanks Ross - Appreciate the 5* review ! It makes us smile from ear to ear when we hear how much you've enjoyed your experience with us. Your comments will be passed onto Colin and his management team , who will be delighted with your experience !

  • Jamie P
    6 days ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 5 days ago

    Thanks Jamie - Appreciate the 5* review !

  • Moira Rollason
    6 days ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault

    Gavin was extremely helpful throughout the procedure of buying new car and returning previous one. He kept me fully updated of progress and sorted out any problems, answering queries thoroughly and honestly

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 5 days ago

    Thanks Moira - Appreciate the 5* review ! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

  • Ian Hemsley
    6 days ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault

    Everything was explained in detail what was happening including each job I was having done and the cost in a very easy to understand manner

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 5 days ago

    Thanks Ian - Appreciate the 5* review ! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

  • Tina Barnett
    6 days ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault

    Mia was a very friendly person and kept me up to date with the process of my new car.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 5 days ago

    Thanks Tina - Appreciate the 5* review ! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • C Gibbo
    6 days ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault

    4 year major service completed at a fixed price including replacement of the gearbox oil - good value and very knowledgeable service manager who sourced the special oil for my EDC 'box from France. Good job - recommended.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd.

    Thank you so much for your feedback, we are thrilled to hear you had a good experience with us and we will be sure to feedback you kind comments to Lee. If we can help any further, please let us know.

  • Nathan Wilson
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault

    As a long time customer I can honestly say that the staff are a\mazing. Always willing to help an remember me, which as a customer is always good. Colin in Sales is fantastic and does whatever is needed. Great place and people

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sutton Park Warwick Renault!

  • Aim ee
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault

    James helped me with my enquiry regarding buying Clio. He was very professional and answered all my questions.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Aim Ee, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Sutton Park Burton Renault! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • terence wade
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    I am really pleased with the service I received from Renault Sutton park in buying my new Arkana. The car itself drives lovely and is really smooth as I was told it would beI even got the car 5 months earlier than estaimated. Thank you for the great service.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Terence Wade, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

  • jade Cronin
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • John Broadbent
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    John Broadbent, we really appreciate your review! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

  • Richard Beale
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    We got a motability car from the Sutton park Renault in Tamworth and it was our first car and Glyn Jones went through the whole process with us and explained everything. They also made a point of letting us know every 2 weeks that they were checking on the car and even if it was the same progress he still kept in touch to make a point of contact anyway just to show that they checked on us. When he was on leave he left all our details with someone and made a point of letting us know when he would be back and who to call if we wanted to call while he was gone. Everyone was friendly and willing to help, I would definitely them.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Richard Beale, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sutton Park Tamworth Renault!

  • Scott Muir
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault

    The staff were courteous and polite and very efficient. The only comment I would make is that I couldn’t make out what the mechanic was saying in the video I was sent. This could have been partly because of the gentleman’s accent but mainly because the sound quality was very poor.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Hello Scott Muir, thank you for the 5* review and we appreciate your feedback!

  • Krystyna Duszyńska
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thanks Krystyna - appreciate the 5* review !

  • Heather Barrett
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thanks Heather - Appreciate the 5* review !

  • karen bailey
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    Great experience from start to finish, Jake Ford was very professional and friendly and dealt with the sale, excellent service would definitely recommend. Love the car Jake, thanks again

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Karen Bailey, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

  • Michael Davis
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thanks Michael - Appreciate the 5* review !

  • Imelda McCann (Mel)
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault

    I chose my Motability car from this dealership, and the whole experience was fabulous. Dan Clarke was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was incredibly helpful, supportive, very knowledgeable, and patient with me and my never ending questions! He was never pushy. He helped us to choose the best option for me, as a wheelchair user. I would recommend this dealership and Dan, without question.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    The entire team at Sutton Park is incredibly grateful for your kind review. We consider customer satisfaction a top priority, and with your feedback, it's clear our customers are noticing our efforts. Your comments will be passed onto Dan and his management team , who will be delighted with your experience !

  • Jackie Hanson
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault

    Dan was a credit to your organisation.No pressure and very friendly and helpful in providing advice on our purchase.We would definitely recommend in future.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Jackie Hanson, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

  • John Mason
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    Big thanks to Steve Unbelieveable service

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    John Mason, thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading