Reviews from
Google

4.7
#
2756 Reviews
4.7 Average of 2756 Reviews
  • 1 hour ago

    Good service. Did what they could to give me a good deal

    Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault
  • 7 hours ago

    Well we love our car very much the process was smooth from start to finish we went to 3 other dealerships before we went to see glyn and have to say was so comfortable he was amazing honestly can’t fault him or the dealership at all no negatives and I don’t often review but felt was a must

    Sutton Park Tamworth Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 6 hours ago

    Thank you very much Kate - We appreciate you taking the time to leave this amazing 5* review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

  • 8 hours ago

    Made the process of buying a vehicle very easy, Friendly service highly recommended

    Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 6 hours ago

    Thanks David - Appreciate the feedback !

  • 1 day ago

    Fantastic service from Adam WalkerI couldn't recommend moreHe was professional and friendly throughout. He wasn't pushy, and was happy to help and answer any questions. Sutton park garage are lucky to have him in their team!

    Sutton Park Tamworth Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 12 hours ago

    Hello Toni Nicholls, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

  • 1 day ago

    Purchased my car shortly after getting my license, had a great dealership, the process was quick. I’m super happy with my car James was very good to work with ??

    Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Hello Ms Dee, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

  • 1 day ago

    Great service from Joe. Best experience we've had in a car dealership!

    Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Eloise Johnson, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault!

  • 2 days ago

    Picked my new car up today. Really pleased with it. Thanks

    Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Angela Langman, thank you so much for the positive review!

  • 2 days ago

    Mohammed was very professional and friendly great customer service ?

    Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Thanks Sarah - Appreciate the feedback and 5* review!

  • 2 days ago

    Bought a used Clio last week. Dan Clarke was really helpful providing information about the car’s history and sorting out all the paperwork for me and completing the sale. Good after sales service too with follow up email and phone call offering help at any time if I had any queries. This is the third car I have had from this dealership and would have no hesitation in recommending them. Thanks Dan.

    Sutton Park Warwick Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Jen - Appreciate the feedback and 5* review! Your comments will be passed onto Dan and his management team who will be delighted with your experience!

  • 2 days ago

    Excellent and professional service

    Sutton Park Warwick Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Dave Cooke, thank you so much for the positive review!

  • 3 days ago

    Great service from Colin at Sutton Park Renault. Couldn't have been more helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and reliable.

    Sutton Park Warwick Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Hello Jason Lomas, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

  • 3 days ago

    I had visited a few car dealerships in search of my first car, and none of them had the level of customer service that Tamworth Renault had. I pointed out a few minor issues with the car's bodywork to Steven, and when I went to finalise the sale, the work was completed, and I was very happy with the car. I always felt welcome at the dealership, so I would easily recommend them to someone searching for a car.

    Sutton Park Tamworth Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thomas Hughes, thank you so much for the positive review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sutton Park Tamworth Renault!

  • 3 days ago

    Nice staff

    Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • 4 days ago

    Just bought a car from Sutton Park Renault Tamworth. The sales guy was very helpful and friendly. He made the whole process easy for us and we were never put under any pressure. Would definitely recommend them.

    Sutton Park Tamworth Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Laraine - Appreciate the feedback and 5* review!

  • 4 days ago

    The whole experience has been great from test drive to picking up my car. Dan was very professional, answered all my queries in a timely and helpful manner and even made us a hit drink during our visit! Highly recommend!! Thank you for making it easy!

    Sutton Park Warwick Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Appreciate you taking the time to leave the 5* review Jodie!

  • 4 days ago

    Brilliant service Friendly staff Sourced a car from a different showroom arranged a timely test drive Everything was smooth with no hassle

    Sutton Park Warwick Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Jo Wright, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

  • 4 days ago

    We had excellent service and support in buying/choosing our new car. Many options were went through to suit our budget and help in the decision. All staff at Sutton park were friendly and curteous. We can't fault their professionalism and we are now enjoying our new car. ?

    Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    John Humphreys, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5 days ago

    Fabulous service really friendly staff not pushy allow you to make own choice without all the car sales talk. James who sold us our care was so good and very approachable. Highley recommend.

    Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Lynda Gethin, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

  • 5 days ago Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Robert Dales, thank you so much for the positive review!

  • 5 days ago

    Excellent experience, staff were both friendly and professional.

    Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Paul, thank you so much for the positive review!

  • 5 days ago

    Neb from Sutton Park Group Stourbridge was so lovely & helpful with getting me set up with my new car! This dealership is so thorough and addressed all my concerns, would definitely recommend :)

    Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Courtney - Appreciate the recommendation and 5* review!

  • 5 days ago Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 5 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

  • 5 days ago

    Wonderful staff. Patient. A super power.

    Sutton Park Warwick Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 5 days ago

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this 5 star review! It seems our sales Executives wear capes as well! :D

  • 6 days ago

    Excellent service from Sutton park Colin was very helpful throughout and explained everything in detail he kept us well informed from order to delivery.Our car was ordered and delivered within a week Would highly recommend

    Sutton Park Warwick Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 5 days ago

    Thank you Caroline for this 5 star review. We are thrilled to hear Colin looked after you and we thank you for your custom!

  • 6 days ago Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 6 days ago

    Monica Dinham, thank you so much for the positive review!

  • 6 days ago

    Excellent service and friendly staff

    Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 6 days ago

    Thanks Karl !

  • 1 week ago

    Went to Renault looking for an urgent replacement for my motability car. Joab was excellent and helped me to get a car within the week I am so pleased with my new car

    Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 6 days ago

    Thanks Tressa - Appreciate the feedback and 5* review! Should you need any further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thanks

  • 1 week ago

    Great service from James,not pushy at all and very knowledgeable..Made sure the car suited me.Explained everything nothing too much trouble.Even offered Tea or Coffee !

    Sutton Park Burton Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Terry Steer, thank you so much for the positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by.

  • 1 week ago

    James was very helpful and sorted our new car in good timing

    Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thanks Abdu - Appreciate your feedback and 5* review!

  • 1 week ago

    Josh was excellent at sorting out the car and was very welcoming. He made the experience very easy and I would definitely ask for him next time.

    Sutton Park Tamworth Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Jess Moore, thank you so much for the positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

No reviews available

Loading...