Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers Locations
** Latest Covid-19 Showroom Update **
Reviews from
Google
4.3
#
692 Reviews
4.3 Average of 692 Reviews
  • David Lowe
    14 hours ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    It was good to receive the kind of service that we all would like to be treated with in addition to a high level of courtesy and respect

  • gautam kumar
    1 day ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia

    Brilliant staff. 5 star to Sukhi, he is absolutely a gem to this company.

  • Sami Watts
    2 days ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Sami Watts, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

  • Brocks1980
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Very pleased with the car & prep work done pre-delivery by Dan and the team at Sutton Park

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Brocks1980, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you have a great day!

  • Jon Wade
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Jon Wade, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia.

  • David W
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    Lovely dealership (but I would of course say thatOver 40 used cars on display with another 400 in stock and available within 24 hours. Full range of Renault and Dacia available to see, drive and order! Being in Burton for 25 years + means we must be doing something right so please come meet the team's when you around next and see what you think!

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd.

    Thank you for the five-star rating. We truly appreciate your feedback.

  • Jonathan Baxter
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    A very smooth process in difficult times

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • Peter Mekan
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Hello Peter Mekan, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • Ellie Smith
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Ellie Smith, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia. We hope you have a great day!

  • Stuart Hickley
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    David and Abbie have been great. Very weird not being able to visit in person but did well with what they had.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Hi Stuart Hickley, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

  • Matthew Tromans
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • Ali Gordon-Creed
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia

    Hannah at Renault Stourbridge was incredibly helpful, proficient and professional. It’s was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever experienced

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Ali Gordon-creed, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia! We hope to see you soon!

  • Edward Evitt
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia

    Standard car showroom.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • Steven Sanders
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Hi, I purchased a used Clio, on line as we have to these days. I was very happy with the deal offered and would recommend Sutton Park Warwick to anyone looking for a new car. By the way the Clio is great.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Steven Sanders, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

  • Edward Evitt
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia

    A car dealer.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Edward Evitt, we really appreciate your positive review! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

  • Jessica Griffiths
    3 weeks ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia

    I wanted to change my car for something a bit bigger, after speaking with Sukki i went for a dacia duster, im so pleased with my decision and love the car, the service i recieved was brilliant, it was so quick and easy without all the fuss and mountains of paperwork!

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Hi Jessica Griffiths, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia! We hope to see you soon!

  • Balazs Kardos
    3 weeks ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    Very quick and smooth purchase, staff were very friendly and welcoming, The car was as advertised, very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Hi Balazs Kardos, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

  • Niki lech
    3 weeks ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Hi Niki Lech, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

  • kevin humphries
    3 weeks ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia

    Hanna at stourbridge branch was very professional and helped alot into a easy transaction we are well pleased.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Kevin Humphries, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

  • Liz Deb
    3 weeks ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia

    Best thing before a service is loads of reminders. If waiting for a repair, comfy seats, TV with remote so you can watch what you want, free tea & coffee and most important clean toilets.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

  • James Cousins
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia

    Hannah provided a friendly and professional service when I bought my 21 plate renault clio hybrid. In these difficult times, the buying process and finance we expertly handled. Recommend buying a car from here

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    James Cousins, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

  • James Stone
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia

    Very helpful got car full service very good

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    James Stone, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

  • Rosemarie Thomson
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia

    Lovely and helpful people

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi Rosemarie Thomson, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

  • M B
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia

    Been on 2 occasions Very friendly and helpful staff both times.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi M B, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

  • Linda Morgan
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • Robert marsh
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    Very helpful, easy lockdown car purchase

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Robert Marsh, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia.

  • Alan Smith
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    First time dealing with sutton renault burton on trent ,dave gave me great assistance while buying my car recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a card

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • John Goodwin
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • Terry Furnivall
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    As usual helpful service despite Covid.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

  • Mark Pratt
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading