Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers Locations
** Latest Covid-19 Showroom Update **
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
828 Reviews
4.4 Average of 828 Reviews
  • KAREN BONNER
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    Steve Bradbury was very helpful and informative with no pushy sales jargon would highly recommend their services without any hesitation. Steve is a top bloke

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi Karen Bonner, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Tamworth Renault! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • Tracey Dyer
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    Really helpful and friendly staff, whether buying a new car or just taking your car in for a service. Having just purchased a car (my second car from Sutton Park Tamworth), I can't fault the customer service from these guys. From walking through the door, til leaving, I was looked after, and had everything explained to me and they were prepared to answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend Sutton Park Tamworth to anyone.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi Tracey Dyer, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

  • Antonia Sloan
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault

    Recently bought my first car from this branch and was really impressed with the service. The associate who sold me the car, James B, was great at helping me understand the process of buying a car as it was happening and I really appreciate his willingness to work around my busy schedule. Really happy with my experience and would definitely recommend using this branch to anyone interested in getting a new car!

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi Antonia Sloan, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Burton Renault! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sutton Park Burton Renault

  • Kim Platford
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault

    Really pleased with the service from this dealership, Ranjit was very good and everything was well organised when I went to pick up the car.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Kim Platford, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

  • Curt Shew
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Curt Shew, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Tamworth Renault. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

  • Angela Spiers-Gillon
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault

    Very helpful with servicing my car, really polite and friendly

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Angela Spiers-gillon, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

  • Joanne lowe
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault

    Ranjit from Perry Barr was a pleasure to deal with, he went above and beyond to make sure the car was all sorted and that we was happy with our new purchase. Thank you for all your helphappy customerskeep up the good workWill definitely be back to Perry Barr in the future

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Joanne Lowe, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

  • Martin Wammy
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    I would certainly recommend Sutton Park Tamworth to friends and family. From enquiry to the actual collection, any issues were sorted quickly - Martin

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to see you soon!

  • Peter Mekan
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    When there with my son in law (Who has just ordered a Sandero with Steve) and was impressed by the lack of pressure and "Hard sell" approach. If / when I consider buy my next car I would certainly return here to see what deals are available on large SUVs.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi Peter Mekan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • Pinoy Express Ltd
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

  • Barrie Paterson
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    I can recommend Sutton Park Tamworth Renault; this is the second vehicle that I have had from them. I was very pleased with the professional attention from Steven Bradbury. I had a particular set of requirements and Steven ensured these were completed to my satisfaction. Many thanks.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Barrie Paterson, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sutton Park Tamworth Renault. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • Sue Poole
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault

    This car showroom for Dacia and Renault is a very friendly place. The salespeople are knowledgeable about their product and not pushy about their sales. Offer good prices for trade ins.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Sue Poole, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault

  • Paul Nicholls
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault

    Excellent service all round by Sukhvir. Can't praise him enough and a friendly personality

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Paul Nicholls, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

  • Linda Clarke
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault

    Love my Dacia Duster. Sales executive Naweed was really helpful, listened well and understood what I was looking for when purchasing a used car. He had excellent knowledge of the car I purchased and took time to ensure it was exactly what I wanted to meet my driving needs. Thank you

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Linda Clarke, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

  • John Asbury
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    Good service

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

  • Chloe Village
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Chloe Village, we are glad we could help! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

  • Joy Smith
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault

    Very good service. Covid safe. Speedy. Even cleaned car!

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Joy Smith, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault! We hope to see you soon!

  • Martin Wood
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • Sonia Marshall
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault

    Colin was as always very professional and helpful

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Hi Sonia Marshall! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

  • Bulent Hanilgi
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi Bulent Hanilgi, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at 01827 305080 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around. Thank you, Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

  • Daisy Beardsley
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault

    Recently purchased a car from Burton Sutton park motors, was a lovely service from the staff and over all very happy with my new car. Quite a small car park but there was always at least one space available and the staff was always willing to help with any questions. Good selection of cars to view easily.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

  • Rita Beazley
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault

    Love our new Dacia Duster. First brand new car we've ever owned. Our Sales executive Leo, was professional, kind , knowledgeable and patient and took his time explaining the ins and outs of our new car. We would highly recommend Sutton Park

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Rita Beazley, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • Sharon Hedges
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault

    I recently had a very unusual problem with my car. Ronnie the service manager was incredibly helpful, professional and supportive. I couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you Ronnie and the team in Warwick I really appreciate all you did.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi Sharon Hedges, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Warwick Renault! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sutton Park Warwick Renault

  • Lorna Jarvis
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault

    Nad was very helpful but, more importantly, put no pressure on me at any time. I’m very pleased with the car (Renault Capturit ticks all the boxes.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hello Lorna Jarvis, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

  • Shan Shan
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault

    Quick friendly helpful staff member, part order delivered as promised with no issues, phone call update

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Hi Shanice Francis, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • Joanne stone
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault

    From start to finish service was second to none. Ranjit (sales)help me find what I was looking for no rushing or pushy sales speel.then I Found my ideal car "nissan duke". Right price no hidden cost and 3months warranty. Had a problem with the air conditioning, called then and within a couple of days sorted it while I waited.i love my nissan. thanks Ranjit for your professionalism& help. I will definitely be recomending suttonpark garage to all my family and friends.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Joanne Stone, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault! Joanne Stone, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

  • natalie ferns
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

  • waseem ahmad
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault

    Nice servicebought the carhassle free nice communication nice deal aswell

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Hi Waseem Ahmad, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • Julian 10'000
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault

    Renault and Dacia dealership. Unfortunately didn't come back to me and I ended up buying another brand.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd.

    Thank you for your 5 star review Julian

  • Rich Allsopp
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault

    Bought 2 cars from there..always a great service.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Rich Allsopp, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Warwick Renault. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading