Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers Locations
** Latest Covid-19 Showroom Update **
Reviews from
Google
4.3
#
654 Reviews
4.3 Average of 654 Reviews
  • Sea Gib
    8 hours ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    I just had my Grand Scenic repaired under warranty at short notice by Sutton Park Renault Warwick. Lee kept me updated throughout and the work was completed without fuss. Their Covid measures were good and I'm glad to see that the showroom was being refurbished. Good garage - recommended.

  • Lillian Everett
    4 days ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Very good and clean

  • Sahin Kundak
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia
  • Richard Burrows
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia
  • Tom Smith
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Bought an awesome 2017 Dacia Duster, love it. Great carNot from here though. Sales staff were way too rude when I went in to ask about it. I kept being told I’d never get the car I was after because of the rarity ( a 2WD Laureate Duster, wow how rare; I know 5 people with one in my village alone). And then to top it off, when I tried to enquire about the warranty given on purchased cars, the reply from the disgruntled jobsworth of asalesmanwas a snarky and holier than thouI can get the full 20 page document for you to examine if you wishI’m not the only person I know to have unpleasant experiences with them either. Had a service on my duster here once for convenience, which was ok but would never consider buying a car or getting major repairs done.

  • Tony Keetch
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    I bought a Nissan qashqai from here and have to say the car was very well presented, it even came with a full tank of fuel. They gave me a good price for my part ex too . The car had a few issues after a couple of weeks ,but after some discussion these were all sorted . Thank you to Paul at Tamworth and Lee in Leamington spa .

  • Maurice Gibson
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia

    The staff where very HELPFUL and friendly the man behind the desk he was so HELPFUL if I had a Questions to ask driving the car from the service at the finish like a new car I will go there again next year Maurice Gibson

  • Bev Shae
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    Very professional, friendly staff, reliable and always maintain your car to high standard, get car back quickly too !

  • David Fellows
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia

    Good service

  • Stephen Jordan
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia
  • Mary Grayling
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Bought a new car 2 years ago. Helpful staff. Always ready to assist. Near shopping mall if you have to wait for your car.

  • Dan
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia

    Only went in for a recall but great service and done nice and quickly!

  • muntazer gaibie
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia
  • Steve
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia
  • Pat Stocker
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    I have just had an absolutely fantastic, brilliant & exceptional experience with Sutton Park Tamworth and the excellent Neil. I had been let down by another dealer and needed a car quickly. I saw a lovely ex demo Captur on the website and after contacting Neil on Wednesdayit was delivered onto my drive on Friday, thanks to the fabulous Stuart. As I am not local to the area and also the current situation, everything was conducted over the phone. Neil was friendly & helpful and made me feel like nothing was too much trouble, he made sure that I was happy with car once it had been delivered and is keeping in touch to see that all is going well. I can't thank Neil & the team enough, I love my new car and I definitely recommend a visit to their website.

  • Keith Anderson
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Just got a car from them very pleased with it, Gavin and Mia were great

  • Linda Dickins
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    Quick job done for central processing unit update.

  • lorraine Paterson
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia

    Brilliant service, lady at the service desk is so friendly and chatty.

  • Graham Rose
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Top service here

  • Sally Ann Bennett
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia
  • DG Andrei
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    It is because of your policy and your sistem which you are using for finance which make very difficult to buy a car.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd.

    Hi DG, we are sorry to see this 3 star review. As we pride ourselves on our customer service at Sutton Park Group, can I ask you to email me to see why we didn't manage 5 stars for you this time around. Email is enquiries@suttonparkgroup.co.uk

  • Danny Maddison
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    Very nice peopleCame with my friend to look at a couple of cars.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 days ago

    Thank you for the kind 5 star review Danny, if we can help you any further please let us know.

  • philip Delaney
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you so much for your 5 star review Philip.

  • David Scott
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Great staff very informative and really helpful.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thanks David we really appreciate your feedback!

  • Keith Murphy
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Excellent

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you Keith for your kind 5 star review.

  • malcolm wardle
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 days ago

    Thank you for the kind 5 star review Malcolm.

  • john bellamy
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    Have had our new used car one week from you.Very pleased with everything,nice clean oil,everything running well. thanks to Steve in sales, we will recommend you to friends ,and family.

  • Mick Barry
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    Ethan was fantastic from start to finish. Couldn't fault his customer service and went above and beyond to look after us. The car was for my son but will be coming back myself when my car needs changing next year. Would 100% recommend Burton Renault + Ethan.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 days ago

    Thank you Mick, we will be sure to pass your kind words on the Ethan. We are glad your son loved his car and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

  • James Sarge
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    Lovely dealership, not pressured or 'Sold toHad plenty of time to look around and even with Covid restrictions we were able to test drive the car.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 days ago

    Thank you James for your kind 5 star review, we are glad your experience under the difficult circumstances was a good one! If we can help any further, please let us know.

  • Karen Pritchard
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    Helpful and to the point rather than waffling on

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 days ago

    Thank you for your 4 star review Karen.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading