Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers Locations
** Latest Covid-19 Showroom Update **
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
961 Reviews
4.4 Average of 961 Reviews
  • Tt Tt
    1 day ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault

    Purchased a car from Sutton Park Warwick Renault. Spoke to Dan Clarke he was brilliant from start to finish. He really helped a lot. Even contacting me after a few days after collecting to make sure all was ok with the car. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Thanks Tt - appreciate the 5* review ! Dan will be pleased to learn of your comments and recommendation !

  • rob jones
    1 day ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    Bought our daughters first car from Sutton Park tamworth and would highly recommend, as we recieved an excellent service from Steve Bradbury

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Thanks for the 5* review and recommendation Rob ! Steve and the team will be delighted with your comments.

  • Mitchell Cartner
    1 day ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault

    Thankyou to Sutton Park Burton Renault especially to James who was there whenever needed very professional and went above and beyond to make it easy for me to chose a new vehicle here and made the process very easy all the way to collecting the vehicle. Would highly recommend coming here to pick your next car as I will definitely come here in the future again. Once again thankyou James for everything.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 day ago

    Thanks Mitchell - James will be delighted with your 5* review and recommendation !

  • Eithne Harris
    2 days ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault

    Very professional and not too pushy.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Eithne - appreciate the 5* review !

  • chloe ellis
    2 days ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault

    Really professional experience, Mohammed helped me with my finance efficiently and I am very happy with my new vehicle. Mohammed is an asset to the team and I would highly recommend buying from Sutton Park Burton Renault. Professional, quick and efficient experience.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks Chloe - appreciate the 5* review ! Mohammed and the team at Sutton Park Burton will be delighted with your comments and recommendation !

  • James Thompson
    3 days ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault

    Professional and hassle free

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 days ago

    Thanks James - appreciate the 5* review !

  • Patricia Tandy
    4 days ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 days ago

    Thanks for the 5* review Patricia !

  • Daniel Adrian
    4 days ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault

    I was looking for a car and I have found one which was perfect for me at this dealership. They had it serviced just a few days before I picked it up and everything on the car matched the description. Not only that I am very satisfied with the car, but I am also very satisfied with their customer service which was excellent. Gurpreet was very professional and made sure that I am happy with everything before I left l. Many thanks for this experience.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 days ago

    Thanks for the 5* review Daniel - Your comments will be passed on to Gurpreet who will be delighted to learn of your experience !

  • Helen Coll
    6 days ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 4 days ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • Steven Rudd
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    Always a pleasure to visit this site

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Hi Steven Rudd, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Tamworth Renault! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

  • Kylie crane
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    Great experience buying my first Renault, thanks to Steve Bradbury

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Ashliegh Crane, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Tamworth Renault! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

  • Naomi Preston
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault

    I dealt with James who was very professional and accommodated with everything that I was looking for in a car. Very pleased with the service received.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thanks Naomi - appreciate your 5* review !

  • Lucy Johnson
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    I was very pleased with my treatment at Renault Tamworth. I was served by Steve Bradbury and he was very helpful and friendly. He explained everything I needed to know about my new car and got me some good deals. He went above and beyond and I couldn't be happier. I have been a customer at that branch for many years and it because of their excellent customer service that I return again and again.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Wow ! Thanks for the 5* review Lucy !

  • Vivienne O'Higgins
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault

    Just been back for my 3rd car with these guys and the service is still just as good as when I first walked into this showroom some 4 years ago. Mohammed looked after me from start to finish and as always explained everything really well. He provided Such a professional service as always and I'm so glad I i went back to them again. Love my new Dacia so much! Thank you Mo for everything

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thanks Vivienne - Appreciate the 5* review and your kind comments ! Mo will be delighted with the service he has provided. Glad you made the right choice to come back and see you again for the next !

  • xK3NI
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault

    Colin was fantastic when it came to selling me the car I eventually bought. Couldn’t fault him

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thanks for the 5* review !

  • Jaitunnissa Amadmia
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thanks Jaitunnissa - Appreciate the 5* review !

  • Gemma Blaney-wilson
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    Really happy with our new car we purchased from Steve Bradbury. He was very helpful, friendly and informative. Nothing was too much trouble. Recommend this seller as the customer service was great! Thank you!!

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thanks for the 5* review and recommendation Gemma !

  • Lania Lloyd
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault

    I purchased a second hand car from sutton park Renault. Car was in great condition inside and out i am really happy with it. The customer service provided by gavin king was excellent, he was friendly ,professionaland his a credit to your team. Thanks again sutton park group.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thanks Lania ! Appreciate your 5* review. Your comments will be passed onto Gavin who will be delighted to learn of your review and feedback !

  • Peace to All
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thanks for your 5* review !

  • Steven Randle
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for your review Steven !

  • Gill Wallis
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault

    Very helpful staff member Sukhi. We are looking for a replacement for our present vehicle. Likely to go back.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Thanks Gill - Appreciate the 5* review and hope to see you soon !

  • Zaynab Bi
    3 weeks ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault

    I would like to thank Sutton Park Burton for my amazing new car, thank you mohammed for making it so simple and easy for me.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Thanks Zaynab - Appreciate the 5* review ! Your comments will be passed to Mohammed who will be delighted to learn of your experience.

  • Coorosh Sabet
    3 weeks ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault

    I found my wife’s new car online through Autotrader. Making an appointment with Mohammed Khan at this Sutton Park Group dealer was easy and he made allowance for the fact that we had a long distance to travel to get there. Mohammed was friendly, courteous and helpful and we were able to negotiate a very satisfactory deal. The car was as described and in great mechanical shape. It had full service history and all other documentation. In view of the long distance the car had to be delivered to us by an independent company and we were impressed to learn that the spare key had been posted to us separately for security reasons (we received it in the next postI would not hesitate to purchase from this dealer again. It was a pleasure doing business with Mohammed.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Wow ! That's amazing feedback Coorosh and thank you very much for the 5* review. Mohammed and the team will be absolutely delighted to learn of your kind comments and recommendation. The 5* service we provide reflects on the 5* reviews we receive - Thanks again

  • Kevin Smyth
    4 weeks ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault

    I have just purchased an excellent used car from Sutton Park Motors , Warwick which was sold to me by Colin Easterbrook. Colin not only gave me a great financial deal but was professional and courteous in all our dealings.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd.

    Hi Kevin - Thank you for your positive comments and 5* review about Sutton Park Warwick Renault! Looking forward to seeing you again.

  • Jo Harvey
    4 weeks ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    I bought a car from Sutton Park a couple of weeks ago, I was very impressed, the whole process was very smooth & efficient especially for someone who hasn't bought a car in almost 30 years!! Glynn explained all the options available to me without attempting to pressure me into something I didn't want. I would definitely recommend & the car is great

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Thanks Jo - for your 5* review and recommendation !

  • Nigel Houlston
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault

    Very helpful and more than courteous. A nice refreshing experience in a world of corporate types.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • Godzilla Kong
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault

    Great service as only came in for part. Leo showed me around the Dacia Sandero while I waited would recommend very welcoming.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Godzilla Kong, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

  • Becky Oraedu
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault

    Massive Thank you to NebImpeccable service from Start to end. 10/10

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thanks Becky - Appreciate the 5* review and your kind comments. Neb will be delighted !

  • Don C Samugana
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thanks Don. Appreciate the 5* review !

  • Ian Davies
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault

    After a recent visit to Sutton park to get a new trim which was damaged on my pride and joy, I spoke to a young lady called Vicky from the moment she greeted me she was warm and friendly. After finding my vehicle on the system there was a choice of two panels and neither one of us could decide which one it was so she asked a technician to help which he did and we ordered my part. A couple of days later Vicky called me to inform me my part was in stock ready to collect. I collected it later that day again Vicky was polite and bubbly and smiling behind her mask. I thank you Sutton park and thank you Vicky. Will be more than happy to recommend to my friends and family.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thanks Ian ! Vicky and the team will be delighted to learn of your 5* review and kind comments. We look forward to seeing you again and thank you for your recommendation Sir !

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading