Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers Locations
Reviews from
Google
4.3
#
576 Reviews
4.3 Average of 576 Reviews
  • Patricia Bodycote
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Excellent...sales person Dan Clarke was very professional and friendly.

  • Adam Price
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia

    Excellent service, especially at this troubling time. Unfortunately the sales rep I was booked in to see was unavailable, not on site despite arranging an appointment. However, this is in no way a complaint due to the fantastic way in which my situation was dealt with. The kind gentlemen on the day of my visit immediately shuffled things round and saw to it, that I had a sales representative there and then. I waited no longer than 4 or 5 minutes and left with the paperwork to a brand new Renault Captur S Edition. One seriously happy shopper here, thanks to Ranjit Bhandal, my new best friend lol. Can't wait to collect my motor.

  • George Hamilton
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia

    Excellent service and customer satisfaction throughout the car buying process , my "man" Suhki was very helpful and showed how a customer should be treated , Suhki helped me through a problem with some paperwork which I had forgotten and in no time at all I was driving away in my newly bought car , Perry Barr Dacia is the place to get your car (great choice of new AND used) and Sukhvir Dosanjh is who you ask for , really helpful at all times

  • Beli nda Barnett
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Belinda.

  • Adam Berry
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    Friendly bunch, always helpful

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thanks Adam, we appreciate your 5 star review!

  • Jojo Ray
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia
  • Waheed Azam
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you Waheed, for your 5 star review.

  • Matt B
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Matt

  • sandra martins
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    Friendly and safe service

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Many thanks Sandra, we are glad you enjoyed your visit to Sutton Park Burton

  • Keith Parnell
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you so much for your 5 star review Keith

  • Philip Leech
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia
  • Nazrul I Mahbub
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia
  • Susan Dunn
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review.

  • P Oxenham
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia

    Excellent post sales support from Steve the sales manager at the Stourbridge branch. Despite multiple difficulties (due to covid related lockdown) when I called him regarding an issue this was handled quickly, with a lot of empathy and he communicated very well. Really appreciated!

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you so much for your 5 star review and your understanding! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

  • Robin Ford
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you for your kind 5 star review Robin

  • Steve Town
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    We were very pleased with Warwick Renault's professional and caring service, they were prompt in getting back, and gave helpful advice. Nothing was too much trouble and I would recommend them to anyone seeking a used car.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you so much for your 5 star review Steve, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

  • Julian Ball
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia

    Renault and Dacia dealership.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Julian

  • Maureen Wooldridge
    2 months ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault & Dacia
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you so much for your 5 star review Maureen

  • Dariusz Orzechowski
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia

    Good stuff but lost my car (Corona reason) ok mine is one of 200000 missing new cars. Don't worry

  • RJ Batts
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    Very nice people

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you for your kind 5 star review!

  • Davie Lee
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia

    Very helpful and professional staff, who are customer focused and offer all relevant financial information and services when buying a new and used vehicleservice department also very professional and speedy.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you Davie for your 5 star review.

  • Groucho Marks
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    Very helpful staff in a delightful setting. I recommend visiting Tamworth

  • Julie Donnelly
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault & Dacia

    Very pleased with the service. Staff very nice

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review.

  • Matt Turner
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    went here for a full wax and fluid change, all i got was abuse and violated by a man who looked like Robert Mugabe in the bogs

  • Robert Carte
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia
  • Phillip Tinsley
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault & Dacia

    Staff really nice, good selection of cars. Worth the trip.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Phillip! If we can help any further please let us know.

  • Phillip Tinsley
    3 months ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    Excellent service here.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Phillip!

  • David W
    4 months ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    Lovely dealership (but I would of course say thatOver 40 used cars on display with another 400 in stock and available within 24 hours. Full range of Renault and Dacia available to see, drive and order! Being in Burton for 25 years + means we must be doing something right so please come meet the team's when you around next and see what you think!

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd.

    Thank you for the five-star rating. We truly appreciate your feedback.

  • Nigel Davidson
    4 months ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault & Dacia
  • Jamie Rose
    6 months ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault & Dacia

    Great service

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading