Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Careers Locations
** Latest Covid-19 Showroom Update **
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
805 Reviews
4.4 Average of 805 Reviews
  • Lorna Jarvis
    8 hours ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault

    Nad was very helpful but, more importantly, put no pressure on me at any time. I’m very pleased with the car (Renault Capturit ticks all the boxes.

  • Shanice Francis
    3 days ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault

    Quick friendly helpful staff member, part order delivered as promised with no issues, phone call update

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 15 hours ago

    Hi Shanice Francis, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • Joanne stone
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault

    From start to finish service was second to none. Ranjit (sales)help me find what I was looking for no rushing or pushy sales speel.then I Found my ideal car "nissan duke". Right price no hidden cost and 3months warranty. Had a problem with the air conditioning, called then and within a couple of days sorted it while I waited.i love my nissan. thanks Ranjit for your professionalism& help. I will definitely be recomending suttonpark garage to all my family and friends.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 6 days ago

    Joanne Stone, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault! Joanne Stone, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

  • natalie ferns
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

  • waseem ahmad
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault

    Nice servicebought the carhassle free nice communication nice deal aswell

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Hi Waseem Ahmad, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • Julian 10'000
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault

    Renault and Dacia dealership. Unfortunately didn't come back to me and I ended up buying another brand.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd.

    Thank you for your 5 star review Julian

  • Rich Allsopp
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault

    Bought 2 cars from there..always a great service.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Rich Allsopp, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Warwick Renault. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

  • Andrew Sharp
    1 week ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    I can highly recommend buying from this group as this is the 2nd time that I have and in particular dealing with Steven Bradbury. We were treated very well and with his high quality of sales experience there was no hard sell, Steven looked into all options that worked for us. He offered more than just one choice and we chose what was best for and got the car that we wanted not just what was available. We are 100% satisfied with the service and experience available to us from this group and especially the service Steven gave to us.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

  • Kim gardiner
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault

    I decided on my new car and it was one that was in stock here. Gurpreet did the deal and was amazing. I picked the car up just 24 hours later. Highly recommended

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 week ago

    Kim Gardiner, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault! We hope to see you soon!

  • Mark Rutland
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Hi Mark Rutland, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact our manager at 01283 740001 so we can make your experience a positive one.

  • Terence Oliver
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    Glyn Jones dealt with the car Iwas buying. Excellent service . Some paper work to be sorted but I am sure this will be done in the near future. I can recommend Sutton Park .

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Terence Oliver, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

  • 3rd Holmforth
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    Always helpful and friendly

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Until the next time we meet, take care!

  • Brian Cobble
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault

    Friendly staff, repairs to my car were well carried out

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Brian Cobble, we are so happy to read such a great review about Sutton Park Warwick Renault! We hope you have a great day!

  • Jayne Johnson
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Jayne Johnson, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

  • Paul Boparai
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault

    Absolute excellent service with the purchase of my daughters new p/x HONDA JAZZ new car. GURPREET and his team have gone beyond their duties to deliver the car to our door step .Would reccomend this dealership to anyone who are looking to invest in their new car brilliant thanx gurpreet and team

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Hi Paul Boparai, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We will certainly pass the comments on to Gurpreet :) If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • REG SPALL
    2 weeks ago — Sutton Park Warwick Renault

    I am on my third car from sutton Park leamington and been instrumental in the purchase of 2 others .thoroughly satisfied .very professional to deal withsorry about the initial 3 stars I thought I had given you 5 (fatfinger syndrome

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd.

    Hi Reg Spall, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not fully satisfied with your visit and I believe the Service manager (Ronnie) has been in touch with you directly but If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - David :)

  • EMILY Haigh
    3 weeks ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault

    I purchased a used car from Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault last week and I couldn’t be happier. The whole process from start to finish was effortless on my end, as Sukhi did everything for me. At no point did I feel pressured into buying anything. Sukhi understood I needed to think about whether or not the car was right for me. During this time I wasn’t pestered and I returned a few days later with the decision to buy to car. I will certainly be recommending this company to my friends and family.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 2 weeks ago

    Emily Haigh, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - David :)

  • Stephen Bayley
    3 weeks ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    Purchased our 4th Renault from this dealership, would recommend it totally. David Wylie was a trainee salesman on our first car now he's the Sales managerGreat deals on each car, even our sister in law, brother in law and nephew have purchased cars from David...Can't praise enough.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Stephen Bayley, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • Petrica Ticuleanu
    3 weeks ago — Sutton Park Perry Barr Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Petrica Ticuleanu, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you again for the great review!

  • Graham Funnell
    4 weeks ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault

    Considering we had travelled a long way to see the vehicle, that we did purchase and with covid restrictions in place, we were treated with a very professional and helpful sales person in Abbie, who kindly sent some good pictures and a video of the vehicle before we made the journey to view, which was really the start of deciding to complete the transaction.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Graham Funnell, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Burton Renault! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • Kenneth D Best
    4 weeks ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • Susie Perrins
    4 weeks ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault

    Went there to look at a car and ended up buying it. Had a very helpful salesperson, Muhammad, very pleased.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 3 weeks ago

    Susie Perrins, we are so happy to read such a great review about Sutton Park Burton Renault! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sutton Park Burton Renault

  • Steve Hardwick
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault

    It's a car dealership all good nice friendly staff nice display worth a visit

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Hi Steve Hardwick, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that we didn't manage 5 stars this time round and would like to discuss where we might have missed the mark. If you can please call us so we can discuss, many thanks. Sutton Park Stourbridge

  • Andy Dimmock
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Stourbridge Renault
    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Andy Dimmock, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at 01384 396655 to discuss this further.

  • Flame Angel
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    I can highly recommend buying from this group and in particular Steven Bradbury, we were treated very well, with a high quality sales experience without the hard sell. Our rep appeared genuinely interested in what car would work best for us and advised on measures to protect our investment. 100% happy :)

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Flame Angel, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sutton Park Tamworth Renault. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • Ss Elliott
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    Went in, explained what we wanted and there it was on the forecourt! Great simple purchase. Glyn was extremely helpful. Car is superb.

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Ss Elliott, we are so happy to read such a great review about Sutton Park Tamworth Renault! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

  • Mark English
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    Very friendly staff and fast service

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • Andy JWS
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault

    Very helpful and friendly here in all departments, a great place to deal with. Mo in sales really knows his stuff too, is a star!

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Andy Jws, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Burton Renault! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

  • lee chatterton
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Tamworth Renault

    Staff are very friendly and helpful

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

  • Issy Bennett
    1 month ago — Sutton Park Burton Renault

    Really pleased with the car thanks Mo. Regards Ian

    Response from Sutton Park Motor Company Ltd. 1 month ago

    Issy Bennett, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sutton Park Burton Renault! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading